Old 21st December 2005, 00:12   #1

The GURUS Please do enlighten me

My requirement is simple. I need a SUV, ABS, Airbags, Good Apperance, Good Power, Nice Interiors and drivability.Price within 15 Laksh. My 4x4 is just a option so that I'm not left out with anyting. I can some how manage if the vehicle can give me 7-8 Kmpl. So can anyone guide me thru this process........... Please.

I checkout the following and felt
Scorpio - No. ABS and rear seat leg room and space very conjusted
Innove - Not happy with the shape as it seem to be like a van more than a SUV & all the features available in the top end model.
CRv - Very expensive
Ford Endev. - Already have on but not pleased with the rattling noise of the engine. Too Vibrating.
Tucson - Never tried
Fortuner - Liked the vehicle but no idea of the launch & when it is available in the market.
Forester - Honestly do not know anything abou the vehicle as the shape did not impress me.

So Guys Do pour in some suggestions and The GURUS Please do enlighten me with regards to the same so that I get the best deal.

Thanks a Lot
Old 21st December 2005, 00:26   #2

Girish, you have already opened a thread with a similar context, would appreciate if you continue your inquiry there.

Mods: Kindly close this thread.
Old 21st December 2005, 00:50   #3

please close this thread