(
https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/)
Originally Posted by Sam Kapasi
(Post 465624)
This trend of jhoot jhoot ka stories is superb. Wonder who started it? |
Oh noooooo man? Flying steaks???
A certain Tall gentleman with long limbs and hair....I wonder who that was??!!:D
No sweat Sam even raw steaks are good for an injury. You know what they say, if you have an injury, put a raw steak on it. Boxers do it all the time.
Originally Posted by manveet
(Post 465206)
Nice Photo's Gogi ji. And the commentary was REALLY funny :)
p.s.
guzzlu didn't kiss anyone .. ??!!?? |
Originally Posted by Mugen_Power
(Post 465621)
Nice Pics Gogiji..
Now plan a mini drive meet please.. |
Whats with the
JI guys??!! Gaali de rahe ho kya?? Please stop man!!;)
(Post 465624)
Oh noooooo man? Flying steaks??? |
woah...bring it on! im game.
hilarious pics and comments v-16.. awesome..
Sam,
Steaks!! Yoohooo I like that.
Raising the STAKES for the next one..
Gogi,
Nice pics man. Looks like your Camera skills have improved since AMERIKA LOU..
Cheerss
Team-bhp.....Team KHA aur PI! LOL! man,another crazy meet!great going!
Dayumm missed another one :(
Lol never expected the meets will reach such heights err I mean the kakdis & peanuts :p
Yeah Pune is now an integral part of Mumbai meet can we have one in Pune now :-)
Originally Posted by Technocrat
(Post 467078)
Yeah Pune is now an integral part of Mumbai meet can we have one in Pune now :-) |
Ohh sure buddy we can. Let me know a day before you decide to pack your bags to go out of station.
arre where are the snaps from all the other cameras?
Ishan, still not back to Base?;)
Originally Posted by moralfibre
(Post 467086)
Ohh sure buddy we can. Let me know a day before you decide to pack your bags to go out of station. |
grrrrrr you had to say this na :(
anyways the trip was good report coming soon :-)
Arre, Karlos,Ishan,Lbm,Viper, where are the snaps youll have taken??
Originally Posted by scooby05
(Post 469311)
Arre, Karlos,Ishan,Lbm,Viper, where are the snaps youll have taken?? |
oops...sorry, pls ignore this one
Originally Posted by scooby05
(Post 469311)
Arre, Karlos,Ishan,Lbm,Viper, where are the snaps youll have taken?? |
sorry, didnt have my camera with me...methinks ishan had done most of the clicking
And where is Ishan....I think he is busy with national meets...
Ishaan is in south india as we speak. Hotel Kerala-fonia to be precise.
(Post 469555)
Ishaan is in south india as we speak. Hotel Kerala-fonia to be precise. |
This man from Moradabad told me he was returning to Delhi!!!
is a meet on in South, and what u doin here Boss??
say what u want but u guys--sam,ishan,V16 etc. etc r the real movers of tbhp!!
keep it going and fix a SMALL one quick at Sea Lord next week, lets see how many [come] and still Crib! hehe