Team-BHP - A YetiHoliday® - TheYeti®, TheOne®, The Activa and a very wet Goa

-   Travelogues (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/travelogues/)
-   -   A YetiHoliday® - TheYeti®, TheOne®, The Activa and a very wet Goa (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/travelogues/40978-yetiholiday-theyeti-theone-activa-very-wet-goa.html)

Originally Posted by shuvc (Post 804183)
YetiLife is beautiful.

TheOne, no more pling pling pling. Please comeback soon.

Originally Posted by CorsaLove (Post 804083)
you both cant stay away for a long time.

Jenny, you are the perfect one for Yeti!!!

Originally Posted by iraghava (Post 804207)
Hope to have you back here again Jenny!

Originally Posted by Thad E Ginathom (Post 804213)
In my head I think I have Sam stuck now, in some sort of travelogue-space like the gap between a novel and its sequel, at Mumbai airport waiting for Jenny to jump into his arms on her return :)

Come Back Soon!

Originally Posted by Sideways (Post 804360)
Hey jenny, come back soon, the party's just starting !!!

Originally Posted by ajmat (Post 804686)
"Ich bin eine Mumbaiya"

Originally Posted by n_aditya (Post 804750)
Hope to see you both sometime soon. :)

Originally Posted by Kool_Kid (Post 804782)
we will be waiting ....

Originally Posted by Jaggu (Post 805277)
I hate good byes

Originally Posted by toiingg (Post 805304)
doodledeedoo doodledeedoo doodledeedoo doodledeedoo.

Originally Posted by TheOne® (Post 804568)
I will be back soon!

Almost 2 months since she left the Yeti® in India...
How could she stay at peace in Deutschland?

Originally Posted by Jedi.Knight (Post 804369)
I can see the title for the next post, "TheOne® is BACK".

A YetiHoliday® - TheYeti®, TheOne®, The Activa and a very wet Goa-dsc_0080_thumb.jpg

To be continued.... :D

Awesome ! let me get my chips, my beer and put my feet up too :D

This is another one that is going to be great to read.

Lights, Camera, Action !

Ahhh.. Hope there isnt any more time lag like the last blog :D

Already glued :)

Now YetiMan, start your engines, shall we? :D

Oh Boy!!!
Another blockbuster in the making. I was hooked to the last YetiHoliday® from Day 1 even though I was not a member on this forum. Now that I am a member cant wait for the sequel. Jenny welcome back to India.
Sam, is this the movie by any chance?

they're back!! woohoo. so when's the movie coming out?!

Sam Bhai, I can hear the intro drums rolling! Let the wild writer in you loose.

[
Lights on, Camera, Action

Will let it grow till the weekend and enjoy reading it with..........

But have little confidence that I will not come back to this thread till this weekend :)

AAAhaaaa, bring it on, Yeti Style !!!!!

Oh ho Yeti and the ONE on Activa, hmmm Activa WHY ? Baba couldn't you have got a more powerful vehicle something with a Jetpack:D

Although still eagerly awaiting the chronicles Of the Yeti.

Wah Wah Sam.. Can't wait for this one. This marks the begining of a few more days of unproducitvity at work :D

WOW, another sequel in making, Sam ji, just bring them in...

TheOne, Welcome to India Again

Abhi

isnt it exciting more than ramus sarkar raj??
bring it on man

Welcome back !!

My first thought on seeing that snap - Happy Feet !!