Team-BHP > Modifications & Accessories

Old 15th September 2005, 10:27   #1

with love for autopsyche

dear autopsyche,

i saw ur work and i think you are good. wish u were in mumbai.

anyway i have been following this site and think it is worth a visit (unless you got there first).

http://www.mp3car.com/vbulletin/show...highlight=ipod

Old 15th September 2005, 10:28   #2

BTW i did not PM it so others can have a look as well.
Old 15th September 2005, 10:54   #3

Hey Navin where is this civic in the second link? I see a banner with tamil writings on it? Is it Singapore or Malaysia?
Old 15th September 2005, 11:05   #4

USA. you did not see the 416 area code of Millenium?
Old 15th September 2005, 11:46   #5

Not good with the area codes stuff I had a look at it but was confused. Didnt know for sure which country it was.
Old 15th September 2005, 13:55   #6

Hey navin, thanks for the link. It is pretty interesting piece of work but when looking at the civic interiors all i can say is that we can surely do better than that! been seeing a lot of cars especially in UK lately with such extreme interior mods, this looks pretty simple in comparison to them. If given an opportunity i would totally jump into something like that. Ahh and i wish i had more access in mumbai too, get a lot of requests from there but cant cater to them coz of the logistics... anyway will be down there tomorrow till sunday evening, will see if i can gather something positive.

Cheers~

Arush
Old 22nd September 2005, 05:51   #7

Originally Posted by Harrie
Hey Navin where is this civic in the second link? I see a banner with tamil writings on it? Is it Singapore or Malaysia?
Hey guys, this is in Toronto Canada. Lots of desi babus there.