Old 10th April 2007, 11:03   #46

ooooooooh, awesome stuff! Very very neat, and good effort to put up the pix too!
Old 10th April 2007, 12:27   #47

nice setup goes in. so why dont u make a kit and everything for this car and make it official autopsyche demo car
Old 10th April 2007, 18:17   #48

Expert's choice!! Good space management.
G8 effort Gunman!!
Old 11th April 2007, 13:41   #49

looks great!!! nice ICE.. so finally a High energy car
Old 11th April 2007, 18:17   #50

Im in LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEE...with the way my car sounds !! hehe... its awesome, i have no words for it, everyone can boast their own but i swear mine is perfect for me, just the way i wanted it.

I wanted to post pics and details earlier but got stuck up with my wedding. Now that im free, im back to my cds and my daily drive to work. Cheers to JB Gunbir and Mukul for all the hard work that has gone into this heck of a setup.

Arush
Old 11th April 2007, 18:22   #51

Originally Posted by autopsyche View Post
Im in LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEE...with the way my car sounds !!
Heheh... and that's what eventually matters... Of course, you know we put in that extra little bit of elbow grease for you... Arrey kya yaar, not that elbow grease...