Old 8th February 2008, 21:49   #106

Tool, Congrats. I love the upholstery and ICE. Great choice!!

Gunbir, my admiration for you is growing day by day. Sad you are not in bangalore.
Old 8th February 2008, 21:53   #107

Originally Posted by PatienceWins View Post
Gunbir, my admiration for you is growing day by day. Sad you are not in bangalore.
He's single and available too. Don't let a few hundred kilometers put you off. Read my signature.
Old 8th February 2008, 22:42   #108
Nos007

Nice & clean intall Gunbir Ji........Congrats Tool, ur car looks awsome..i like the Lion also.

Old 8th February 2008, 22:50   #109

Which Lion you referring to? ;-)

Gunnu Paaji, watch out. Sam Bhai seems to be hinting something to PatienceWins and now this fellow likes Lions
Old 8th February 2008, 22:53   #110
Nos007

Originally Posted by gunbir View Post
Oho, kids when will you learn... its not how big it is that matters, its what you do with it...

Gunbir Sir Ji i was just talking about the size of the sub Sir ji not the performance...please forgive me....

Originally Posted by SumitB View Post
Which Lion you referring to? ;-)

Gunnu Paaji, watch out. Sam Bhai seems to be hinting something to PatienceWins and now this fellow likes Lions
The lion that is installed in the car buddy...its so sweet...

Last edited by Rehaan : 9th February 2008 at 00:14.

Old 8th February 2008, 23:04   #111

Originally Posted by Sam Kapasi View Post
He's single and available too. Don't let a few hundred kilometers put you off. Read my signature.
though the food bill might be a lot....
Old 8th February 2008, 23:24   #112

Originally Posted by Jaggu View Post
Tool you lucky man, enjoy the sound and Gunbir yet another brilliant install. Rear speaker pics? And what about the rear jump
seats? Can they be put if sub is removed?
Brilliant install ?? what is brilliant in this ????
Old 9th February 2008, 00:22   #113

Originally Posted by rohitabc View Post
The choice of equipment used(obviously keeping in mind what the customer is going to listen) and moreover the professional way of doing up the car with all OG equipments for a good SQ ICE.

Thats is what Brilliant....!!!cheers:
Old 9th February 2008, 07:59   #114

Audison Amps and the IDMAX woofer is what brilliant in it!!! Rohitabc check the install pics and see how neatly the install is done.Gunbir Sir install are the best.Do some digging in this section and see the other installs.
Old 9th February 2008, 10:10   #115

As an advice please go through the whole thread before posting up anything.Do not post up anything without checking the credentials of the person concerned.

Awesome install again gunbir.cheers:

i'll be dropping in for one pretty soon.

I especially like the way you customize the door panel for these installations.
Old 9th February 2008, 10:23   #116

ehhh.. long story, try some searching around and see what this guy has done in the past. Very clean and aesthetic install for this one, and yeah the details like door pads can be given due credits. Do spend some time in the thread to see what happened so far
Old 9th February 2008, 10:40   #117

I'm happy nobody indulged in newbie bashing :-)
Everyone deserves an opinion.
Maybe Rohit dear can point us to what is NOT impressive about the install. Who knows, may help to do better installs in future.
Right Rohit?
Old 9th February 2008, 10:58   #118

Originally Posted by navpreet318 View Post
i'll be dropping in for one pretty soon
I second that,sooner to meet you Gunbir sir and drop my car to you... ahh how am i going to get my car to Delhi.. i havnt driven more than Pune ever, need to think about it
Old 9th February 2008, 11:03   #119

Neat work with those doors Sir. Can you kindly post prices for the install? A breakup. Would be real useful I think.
Old 9th February 2008, 11:21   #120

If he does not like it then why guy you are after him. It is his opinion. Why forcing onto him to say yes it is brilliant. There are lots of this that I can point out which are wrong according to me but again it is my opinion and opinions differ. If tool is happy with the thing why do I start nick picking here.

Last edited by navin : 9th February 2008 at 11:56.