Looks nice and sharp.
Originally Posted by Torqueguru View Post
Well done Navin! Awesome execution!
Thanks Mukul
Old 24th June 2013, 18:27   #3587

Re: The Auto-Image thread

On the road munching miles. Thanks to @Condor for this one.

The Auto-Image thread-dsc_0007a3.jpg
Old 25th June 2013, 00:33   #3588

Couple of pictures of the Lamborghini Gallardo

The Auto-Image thread-965239_536847169703810_812986210_o.jpg

The Auto-Image thread-img_0562.jpg
Old 25th June 2013, 19:07   #3589

Few pics of my caaar. Hope you guys like it.

O.T: The server's JPEG compression is too bad.

Achyuth
The Auto-Image thread-1.jpg  

The Auto-Image thread-2.jpg  

The Auto-Image thread-3.jpg  

The Auto-Image thread-4.jpg  

Last edited by Achyuth Vaibhav : 25th June 2013 at 19:16.
Old 26th June 2013, 20:02   #3590

My friend's new Dzire and my WagonR.

The Auto-Image thread-dsc_9841.jpg

The Auto-Image thread-dsc_9844.jpg

The Auto-Image thread-dsc_9846.jpg

The Auto-Image thread-dsc_9852.jpg

The Auto-Image thread-dsc_9853.jpg

The Auto-Image thread-dsc_9856.jpg
Old 26th June 2013, 21:04   #3591

This was a year back. The guy had done nearly a lakh.

The Auto-Image thread-img_5520a3.jpg
Old 27th June 2013, 19:32   #3592

Another experimental shot in manual mode.

Achyuth
The Auto-Image thread-new2.jpg  

The Auto-Image thread-19.jpg  

Last edited by Achyuth Vaibhav : 27th June 2013 at 19:54.
Old 29th June 2013, 15:04   #3593

Ford Fiesta 2012. Manual mode again.

Achyuth
The Auto-Image thread-vcb.jpg  

Old 1st July 2013, 00:07   #3594

Clicked from Nikon D7100 with 35mm 1.8G Prime Lens
The Auto-Image thread-dsc_2453.jpg  

The Auto-Image thread-dsc_2456.jpg  

The Auto-Image thread-dsc_2459.jpg  

The Auto-Image thread-dsc_2482.jpg  

The Auto-Image thread-dsc_2489.jpg  

The Auto-Image thread-dsc_2448.jpg  

The Auto-Image thread-dsc_2467.jpg  

Old 1st July 2013, 19:58   #3595

Originally Posted by SumitBahl View Post
Clicked from Nikon D7100 with 35mm 1.8G Prime Lens

Great pics. Can you share the EXIF also?

B&W:
The Auto-Image thread-newjg.jpg  

Old 3rd July 2013, 08:19   #3596

Took this when I went to Pondicherry
The Auto-Image thread-201306260728.jpg  

Old 3rd July 2013, 19:23   #3597

My cousin's Bolero at Cherrapunji.
The Auto-Image thread-img_4575.jpg
Old 3rd July 2013, 22:02   #3598

Fiat Punto: 70K: Midlife Cosmetic Upgrade

Around 3 months back I gave my aeging beauty, 70K run 4 year old Punto, a midlife cosmetic upgrade. I know its a bit loud....but I am enjoying the attention since then. Being in a small town has its own share of comedies...60% of the people admire my car and then ask me ..."Yeh Test Drive Car hai kya...?", While only a handful of people know what "ABARTH" is all about....
The Auto-Image thread-dsc00227.jpg  

The Auto-Image thread-dsc00223.jpg  

The Auto-Image thread-dsc00219.jpg  

The Auto-Image thread-dsc00237.jpg  

Old 3rd July 2013, 23:45   #3599

Here are a few shots of my friends newly acquired Honda City.
Please comment on how they are.

Front Quarter:
The Auto-Image thread-city-7resize.jpg

Front:
The Auto-Image thread-city-2.jpg

Rear:
The Auto-Image thread-city-3.jpg

Interior:
The Auto-Image thread-city-4.jpg

Side:
The Auto-Image thread-city-5resize.jpg

Rear Quarter:
The Auto-Image thread-city-6.jpg

Another One:
The Auto-Image thread-city-1resize.jpg

All pictures were taken with a Canon EOS 1000D with a 18-55 lens.
Post Processing was done using photoshop.
We took these at a deserted lane in Rajarhat.
Old 6th July 2013, 08:43   #3600

My Cruze during a trip to Coorg last weekend, somewhere on the Bangalore-Mysore road
The Auto-Image thread-_dsc6387.jpg