Team-BHP > Shifting gears > Et Cetera

Old 28th January 2007, 14:55   #181

Originally Posted by SRK View Post
Guys heres my version of that roof less Fiat...(the one posted in Wacky mod thread)..
I wanted something like this to be Dedicated to TeamBHP..
Ok heres the list of mods..

1. Lowered Body.
2. New Two Tone Paint Job.(blue/silver) with ghost flames.
3. New Huge Chrome Alloys.
4. Low Profile Tyres
5. Interior in Black leather.
6. New Chrome Bumpers.
7. Wide body (at the rear..and a little wide fender at the front to accomodate the wheels)
8. Loud Ice with neon lights..
9. Xenon conversion
10. Underbody neons.also under the wheel wells..
11. Interior neon piping.
12.Engine mods. with chrome parts..and a Loud exhaust..
13. TeamBhp Logos in selected places..(like on steering,inside dashboard,etc..)
14.And Yes Dont forget SRK Designs!! Logo!!!
Day time:

link:http://img440.imageshack.us/img440/9751/fiatm1hu.jpg

Night Time:(I know its not good..But had to show you what I meant.)

link:http://img440.imageshack.us/img440/6866/fiatn5uy.jpg

So who all are sponsoring this ride????
And By the way anypne liked it????
Nice Work SRK Bhai
Loved the car......
Old 28th January 2007, 14:57   #182

WOOOOOW
Awesome work Amit bro
u r a great designer.....
Love the quality of work.
Old 28th January 2007, 17:06   #183
SRK

Thanks!!
Captain

@Amit..without any design course if you can do this...
Wow Yaar...Hats Off to you,.,,.
I too want to render like you do,.,
Have you tried your hands on 3d??

People..I am ready with a Skoda Octi..will show it you soon...
Old 29th January 2007, 18:31   #184

gr8 news SRK bhai.....
will be waiting for your octy's design.......
Old 30th January 2007, 10:34   #185

heres an innova i did.. i just got an innova so im just messing around with it.

Old 30th January 2007, 22:00   #186
SRK

Nice one akshay!!
Liked those wheels..Bumper design is very good..

Can you provide me, the original pic..please
Old 30th January 2007, 22:12   #187

thanks alot... the original picture is available on Toyota -Innova
Old 31st January 2007, 16:04   #188

nice work akshay!!!!
Old 31st January 2007, 20:24   #189

thank you captain..
Old 31st January 2007, 21:00   #190
SRK

Thank you akshay,,
There are many nice pics...
Old 31st January 2007, 22:18   #191

i know.. i was looking on google but there werent any high res pics.. so i jus checked out the innova site and there were loads of high res pics.
Old 4th February 2007, 20:57   #192
SRK

Srk Designs!! Skoda Octavia..

Hi heres my new design for Skoda Octavia..

I made in green just because I wanted it to be different..
We have had Red,Yellow..But never saw a Green One..
So heres my design for it..

Check it Out:-

Hows It???
Old 6th February 2007, 14:24   #193

nice work there, SRK
like the design....
and a nice color too..... its different....
Old 6th February 2007, 21:21   #194
SRK

Thanks captain..
What have you been upto these days??
Old 7th February 2007, 18:07   #195

First mod done by me....