Team-BHP - Photoshop/Digital Art thread
Team-BHP

Team-BHP (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/)
-   Et Cetera (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/et-cetera/)
-   -   Photoshop/Digital Art thread (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/et-cetera/3869-photoshop-digital-art-thread-51.html)

Quote:

Originally Posted by Cyrus43 (Post 830629)
Here is my take on the cedia.
Notice the discoloration in the bumper. That is what i cant do properly

All right. This is what I did. Took about 15 minutes. I am not a pro.

>> Selected the non-matching part and duplicated the layer.

>> With help of lasso selected the part whose colour has to be changed (that excludes fog lamps, mesh grilles etc.)

>> Clicked on Image > Adjustments > Variations. Here, there are multiple options. I clicked on "More Red" option (The more you click the brighter the colour)

>> Clicked on the Hue/Saturation and Brightness/Contrast options and tried to adjust. But still the matching wasn't perfect.

>> So, clicked on the background layer and adjusted its Brightness/Contrast.

>> Used Blur/Smudge tool to give the required finishing touches at places where the background layer and the new layer coincided.

>> And the end result is attached below. (Pl replace the mesh grilles near the foglamps:))

How about this? A little more modifications done to the car.

Quote:

Originally Posted by Cyrus43 (Post 831226)
How about this? A little more modifications done to the car.

WAAAWEEEWA ITZ VERRY NICE I LYKKKK...

Please do the headlamp smoking properly. :) Use shorter steps while using lasso. Please don't be lazy :D

Quote:

Originally Posted by salilpawar1 (Post 831240)
WAAAWEEEWA ITZ VERRY NICE I LYKKKK...

Please do the headlamp smoking properly. :) Use shorter steps while using lasso. Please don't be lazy :D

You like?? :D

And you know i am one lazy bugger dont you?? Anywyas..Will remember to do it properly next time..

Here is what i think all Swifts should look like.