Old 26th August 2015, 09:38   #316

Re: The next-generation Ford Endeavour. EDIT: Now spotted testing in India

I was mentioning about a preworshipped/used Prado which are available for 35 to 45 lakhs.
I love the crawl feature which the Prado offers
I checked and rechecked almost all available ones - Online as well with Car Dealers in past 6 months or so - nothing at this price range which is not abused & without multiple owners . Crawl was added probably 2-3 years back only so such vehicles will be even harder to find .

coming back to Endeavour , if they can price fully loaded one less than 30 Lac Ex-Showroom , I can see a potential waiting list given the rise in Higher Middle class families and availability of finance .
Turbanator is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 26th August 2015, 16:19   #317

Originally Posted by ecosport rules View Post
Full safety kit including the curtain airbags is confirmed.

I was mentioning about a preworshipped/used Prado which are available for 35 to 45 lakhs.
I love the crawl feature which the Prado offers
My bad, i missed the word "used" in your post. While the reliability of a used Land rover would be a big question mark, well maintained Prado would definitely be worth considering when compared to new Endeavour, provided the top of the line Endy would cost 40lakh.
PrideRed is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 5th September 2015, 03:00   #318

Mod Note: Our Endeavour Report has been taken live at this link. Please continue the discussion over on the new thread. Thanks!

The new endaevour may have the first mover advantage as the new Fortuner is not going to be here before October.

Last edited by GTO : 16th February 2016 at 16:54. Reason: Linking to review :)