Team-BHP - Best Driver's car below 5 Lakhs

-   -   Best Driver's car below 5 Lakhs (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/indian-car-scene/83906-best-drivers-car-below-5-lakhs-11.html)

Why is Chevy Spark not in the race ? To me it is the best drivers cars under 5L .

@ gemi
if i understood correctly what you mean is,
if all cars are included the percentage of difference by which Swift is leading will get reduced. right?
for you seem to agree that the winner so far, is the deserving guy.

but why include cars which got eliminated in the 1st round itself ?
It would only drag the race, rather than going straight to the winner among the best.

Why is beat in the list?
And all those 18 people who have voted for it as a driver's carplease: give some justification.

How about making a poll for the best drivers hatchback or adding a premium segment to this poll. That way it can help those opting for premium hatches too.

My vote goes for the Swift

1) it is designed for comfort
2) Accelerates well
3) Good - Body/chassis design
4) smooth gear shift
5) good grip, & tyres
6) Fun to drive :thumbs up

Hey guys just a question, is the ford ikon still sold? that too is a fantastic handling and driving car and i think the petrol version retails for below 5 lakhs ex-showroom too right?

strangely UVA is not in the list! any specific reasons? well its a chevrolet, its below 5 lac and though not known for its pick up, it rides well gripping the road well and with confidence on the roads. Has ample power when you need it and i have come back after having done Rohtang Pass 13000 ft with this car full of my family (2adult+2 children).