![]() | |
Originally Posted by KMohanan
(Post 2736356)
I sold my beloved Baleno VXi 2005 December with climate control system. It was very well maintained and in real showroom condition. 99000 kms run. RTO endorsed LPG kit. New Tyres and Battery. I asked 2.5 L. Two buyers for 2.25 L. Gave to one of them who was a gentleman. I was left with NO car and was handicapped:Shockked:. So, purchased one.:) Honda Jazz 2009 June. Single Owner. White. Second Variant. Only 13000 kms run. White color. Known owner. I liked the car in the first sight itself. Just like displayed in the new car showroom. Scratchless. His price was 4.5 L. Deal settled at 4.3 L. I selected Jazz because it was a big car, but perfectly fitting in my car shed with shutters. Baleno was a tight fit which was a problem for me every day while parking. I needed support from my son or wife to stand in front and tell me 'ok,ok,ok,ok.. STOP" ! Don't know whether the above deals were good or bad. Both happened in lightning speed !!! |
Originally Posted by octane1002 I am wondering what should be the correct price for a 30k used September 2009 Getz CRDi in the GVS trim.Mileage on the odo has been verified through A.S.S where the car was serviced.Car has remote locking/mp3 system with 4 speakers and half a year of comprehensive insurance to be transferred along with the sale. I am in a predicament as to the pricing cuz price of Getz CRDi was reduced by 50k in the last few months from the original OTR of 6.1lakhs, all over India.This was a sort of stock clearance.Seller is asking for 4.5 lakhs.How good is this price considering that the car is out of production as of date and not many low mileage examples are available in the used market. P.S.I have come across getz Ds which have done >60k kms in 2-3 yrs but none so immaculate.What should be my quote? |
Originally Posted by mukeshgoel
(Post 2739635)
What should be the buying price for: * Polo Highline1.2L (Petrol) * May, 2011 * 20,000 Kms * Delhi Registration * First Owner * Insurance valid till 29th May, 2012 (About to expire in 1.5 months) Extras: * 4 year warranty * 4 year VW roadside assistance * Reverse Sensors * Seat Covers |
Originally Posted by octane1002
(Post 2739650)
Guys please help Me out on this |
Originally Posted by manojmis
(Post 2740506)
Hi, Got an offer for a 2008 Civic automatic, which has 21k on the odo. Asking for 9 lacs. What should be a good price to buy? |
(Post 2740506)
Hi, Got an offer for a 2008 Civic automatic, which has 21k on the odo. Asking for 9 lacs. What should be a good price to buy? |
Originally Posted by Cesc Any particular reason why you want only a Getz? Around 5 can even get you a good condition i20 CRDI. For the Getz that you have described the fair price IMO should be around 3.75L. |
(Post 2740506)
Originally Posted by rv3
(Post 2740170)
What would be the price for: Ford Fiesta Diesel ZXi with ABS - Feb, 2011 - 14,000 Kms - Bangalore Registration - First Owner - Insurance valid till Jan 2013 * Company fitted audio * Full leather upholstery * 3M Sun protection + FE - 14.4 city and 18+ highway + Very good condition Thanks in advance. |
Originally Posted by Gautam Misra Please clarify whether it is the all new Fiesta or the Classic model. It appears that you want to sell it. If it is ok with you, can you you share the reasons for selling it. |