![]() |
Originally Posted by devrajman
(Post 1352861)
Hi, I checked 1999 ZEN @ Popular Automatch. Popular Automatch are like Maruti True Value for Toyota. Zen had 2 owners, 63,000 Kms done, Base model, Grey color. I checked it in and out, very clean. They also told me what works they have done. They have also done paint work. The cars looks really nice. No major body repairs, shiny paint(body colored bumpers), very smooth engine, AC working perfectly. I do not see any expenses for another year, as they have done similar checks and refurbishments like True Value. They are quoting 1.3Lacs slightly nego. How much should I pay for this one? I have checked many Zens from Direct Sellers and dealers. This is not just resonable but also very maintained! Please help me guys..... |
(Post 1352861)
I do not see any expenses for another year, as they have done similar checks and refurbishments like True Value. |
Originally Posted by prince_pervez
(Post 1352646)
Hi guys I have a query for you all. There is a Used Hyundai Elantra in the Market (CRDi). 69K kms done. 2005 Model. Invioce price is about 10L. Top end good condition and single driver. What should be the price range for this car ? Please suggest the price bracket. Also for a 5 year old scorpio 1L + kms done. 2.6 Crde. Kindly Advise. Thanks a million. |
(Post 1353502)
Bump! Anyone ? Thanks again! |
(Post 1352861)
Hi, I checked 1999 ZEN @ Popular Automatch. Popular Automatch are like Maruti True Value for Toyota. Zen had 2 owners, 63,000 Kms done, Base model, Grey color. I checked it in and out, very clean. They also told me what works they have done. They have also done paint work. The cars looks really nice. No major body repairs, shiny paint(body colored bumpers), very smooth engine, AC working perfectly. I do not see any expenses for another year, as they have done similar checks and refurbishments like True Value. They are quoting 1.3Lacs slightly nego. How much should I pay for this one? I have checked many Zens from Direct Sellers and dealers. This is not just resonable but also very maintained! Please help me guys..... |
(Post 1352861)
Hi, I checked 1999 ZEN @ Popular Automatch. Popular Automatch are like Maruti True Value for Toyota. They are quoting 1.3Lacs slightly nego. How much should I pay for this one? I have checked many Zens from Direct Sellers and dealers. This is not just resonable but also very maintained! Please help me guys..... |
Originally Posted by kumargandharva
(Post 1352814)
Tata Indigo Cs.. Aug 08.. 17k kms. Very good condition. Bits of scratches here and there (Normal for a 1 year old car). No other problem. Immaculately maintained, full service record. How much can I expect? |
Originally Posted by appuchan
(Post 1354392)
After a long search, I managed to finalize a perfect condition misty violet 08/07 Civic V AT with 8900 kms on odo for 8.25 lacs. Will get it home next month. Hope this deal is good. |
Originally Posted by sushrutha
(Post 1353759)
For Elantra anywhere between 5 - 5.5L Regarding the scorpio, I have a doubt about CRDe, When was CRDe launched ? I think CRDe was recently launced ( 2-3yrs back ??) |
(Post 1354384)
Guys please help.please: |
(Post 1354559)
Please let me know the OTR price. Color and reason for sale, accidents, major minor. Driver/self and other details, kms done. Roughly I would say 2.9 - 3 L. (Petrol) Considering the petrol here in bangy is 3.65 ex showroom and diesel TDI is 4.6 ex sh. Of course the equation changes if you own a diesel, TDI or DICOR |
(Post 1354993)
OTR Price: 4.75 L Color: Mica Grey Reason for sale: Upgrade to Second Hand Safari. Driver: Myself. Single handedly driven. 17k kms. Accidents: None. Fuel Type: Diesel. Engine Type: TDI. Thanks for the reply. |