Team-BHP > Introduce yourself
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 11th August 2012, 12:47   #1
BHPian

Youngest Member ?

I've been visiting the forum for six months now. Applied for membership a few days ago and got in on the first try . I'm Rananjay, I live in Gurgaon. I'm probably the youngest member here, only 14 years old.

My obsession with cars started since a young age, from hotwheels cars, model road sets to go-karting,remote control cars,ps2/ps3 games etc. There are three cars at home, a Honda City,Hyundai Santro and a Chevrolet Aveo. Only the Santro has T-BHP stickers since it's driven by my brother, also a bhpian.

Apart from cars I love rock music, you'll find me writing in the heavy metal thread a lot . I'm playing the guitar for more than a year now. Some of my favorite bands/ musicians are Bullet For My Valentine, Pink Floyd, Jimi Hendrix, Black Sabbath, Metallica, Parikrama, Indian Ocean, Led Zep, Lamb of God, Them Clones, Deep Purple, Porcupine Tree, Placebo, RHCP etc. the list goes on.

I've never driven a vehicle and I don't intend to till I'm 17/18 years old and a learners'/permanent license holder. Hopefully I'll learn many road rules and good driving techniques from team-bhp by then.

Cheers, rayjaycleoful
rayjaycleoful is online now   (5) Thanks
Old 11th August 2012, 16:22   #2
Senior - BHPian

Re: Youngest Member ?

Congrats Rananjoy and most welcome to this wonderful forum. Hope you have a long and wonderful stay in the forum. Nice to learn about your passion for cars from such a tender age.

I think you are very lucky to get your membership approval on the first attempt.
I don't know whether you are the youngest member, but if it is so, my heartiest congratulations to you again for the same.

But don't forget your studies.
Best of luck.

Last edited by Sommos : 11th August 2012 at 16:23.
Sommos is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 11th August 2012, 16:25   #3
Team-BHP Support

Quote: