(
https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/)
Originally Posted by anilisanil
(Post 2421017)
By the way how can you make out the country by having a closer look at the cows? :D People is understandable! |
rl:I thought that the country was Afghanistan, but then realised, that roads will not be like this in Afghanistan!
Originally Posted by Sportygellar
(Post 2420713)
Here is the New Toyota CowRolla :) |
this image looks PS'ed to me
Nah Nick, all you need to do is take small trip to Kenya, Ethiopia or Nigeria.
In fact I find those guys quite innovative with such stuffs. Only African brains can build cars that run on OXEN power.
The car must have been stolen, cabin & engine sold & trunk used innovatively. Can you work out the PROFIT margin here. ;)
Spotted a few days ago at the GE red light on Golf Course road in Gurgaon. In trying to get protection to his bumper he made square holes with what looks like a rough knife (talk about DIY)and had this contraption installed. I can't even comprehend what the owner was thinking :Frustrati
@ifuel: The yelloe plate gives an idea that driver seems to have graduated to wagon-R from an auto rickshaw & then some habits die hard.
Or may be a gift left over from his rick days. ;)
All new Inter City Volvo launched, Price just ~ one lac rupees.
Oh.. and it comes with a ham radio too.

These squiggly antennae seem to be the rage everywhere..
I've even seen these things on the back of an A4!! :deadhorse
Spotted this yesterday at Oberon Mall. It had hundreds of stickers, atleast "10" gauges inside, 4 exhausts and a huge cloth hanger.Even had stickers all along the side skirts. One of the weirdest I have ever seen in person.
Also note the mustang logo on the front grill. Sorry for not clicking the rear pic.
Originally Posted by iFuel
(Post 2423092)
Spotted a few days ago at the GE red light on Golf Course road in Gurgaon. In trying to get protection to his bumper he made square holes with what looks like a rough knife (talk about DIY)and had this contraption installed. I can't even comprehend what the owner was thinking :Frustrati |
spotted this waggy in south delhi, cabbie was driving very rashly, i couldn't click..
Originally Posted by jaguar.runs
(Post 2424279)
|
I dont know, I kinda like the body kit.:)
The paint job, not so much. Glittering paint?? And that too on a car the owner intended to be sporty? ( It must be, why else would he slap on alloys and a body kit?)
What was he thinking???
Originally Posted by naveen.raju
(Post 2424024)
Spotted this yesterday at Oberon Mall. It had hundreds of stickers, atleast "10" gauges inside, 4 exhausts and a huge cloth hanger.Even had stickers all along the side skirts. One of the weirdest I have ever seen in person.
Also note the mustang logo on the front grill. Sorry for not clicking the rear pic. |
Thats made by N1 Engineering and apparently has/had few tricks under its hood.
Originally Posted by Speed.Demon
(Post 2424770)
I dont know, I kinda like the body kit.:)
The paint job, not so much. Glittering paint?? And that too on a car the owner intended to be sporty? ( It must be, why else would he slap on alloys and a body kit?)
What was he thinking??? |
Believe me, it was worse in reality. Pictures don't do justice as it was taken in the night. Body kit was too loud and paint job made it even worse.
Youd think red and black would be passable, but the pastel reds, with strange hood scopp, and a LOT of jazz on the rear which i wasnt able to get, really didnt give this ikon a chance.
Not maintained too, with drooping bodywork, so it just lent an air of despair to the whole thing.
That's on my neighbor's car driven (obviously) by a teenager!
He doesn't realize he can harm himself or others while trying to piss people off! :deadhorse