Team-BHP > Modifications & Accessories

Old 3rd July 2007, 14:33   #1

Black SX4 '07

Hello everyone,

Till the time i'm able to get my bhp-garage, i'll post the pictures of my ride here.

Would be helpful if i get feedback on my efforts.
May i add here, efforts of my very good friend - rev_hard too!!
his black zen has been the styling bench-mark for me atleast.

here are the pics:

Old 3rd July 2007, 14:48   #2

Congratulations Craft!

My Black SX4 is coming too.....

But why just one pic? post some more and also of the interiors please!
Old 3rd July 2007, 14:48   #3

more pics

some more pics:

Since delivery, close to Rs. 1 lakh has been spent on this monster . and i'm loving it!!!

questions, feedback are most welcome.

regards to all

craft_fastners

Last edited by Zappo : 3rd July 2007 at 15:56. Reason: 'Sine' edited to 'since' on member's request.
Old 3rd July 2007, 15:27   #4

excellent choice of rims i must say .

and that interior is to die for!!

not to forget the audio setup installed under the supervision of gunbir and JB.

spill out all the details yaar.

and no, this is not the end of kharcha on this monster

enjoy to the hilt
Old 3rd July 2007, 15:35   #5

great. Which tyres are those. i mean brand and size. Congrats man. Drive safe.
Old 3rd July 2007, 15:43   #6

nice one man looks great, fill us in on all the stuff u got in there..
Old 3rd July 2007, 15:44   #7

Congratulation Craft! The black SX4 looks menacing
Great choice of rims. Looking forward to seeing pics of the interiors.
Old 3rd July 2007, 15:51   #8

the tyres look like Eagle F1 GSD2. no idea about the alloys. congrats yaar! nice car.

how about some interior pics? take care and drive safe!
Old 3rd July 2007, 15:51   #9

WOW!

Another 'man' on the roads! Looks great!

Close to 1L spend already? Nice!

Also, The pics are not doing full justice to the car. How about some better high-res pics?

Last edited by CrAzY dRiVeR : 3rd July 2007 at 15:53.
Old 3rd July 2007, 16:32   #10

I am repeating my statement "SX4 looks good in any color", now this time my favourite Black one. Its great and Enjoy !!

I am jealous of you , I wanted to buy Black but since my parents resisted I had to settle with Grey.

Put down list of stuffs you spend for 1L.
Old 3rd July 2007, 17:10   #11

Nice choice of alloys and the best part is that the car is BLACK !!!

Congrats on the purchase. take care and drive safe.
Old 3rd July 2007, 18:07   #12

Thanks Guys! All the appreciation makes it more worth! Will be posting some good picks soon. BTW - Interiors are all Stanley leather upholstered - Black again. (25K), Wheels (32k), System (33K) - Will add the config soon. Plus the knick knacks (Teflon, underbody coating, remote lock (not available in VXi), Gear Lock etc)
Old 3rd July 2007, 18:24   #13

congrats......black SX4.....ultimate combination.....
Old 3rd July 2007, 18:25   #14

Err just one silly question... Why not the ZXi in the first place?
Old 3rd July 2007, 18:53   #15

Originally Posted by reignofchaos View Post
Err just one silly question... Why not the ZXi in the first place?
Just didnt want Maruti to decide my Alloys, Music System, and Seat Cover design. Wanted my own stuff