(
https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/)
Originally Posted by bhp the count is 4 now . grey , black and 2 in red ............ |
make that three in red......
i just saw a red color swift with spinners in bandra . couldnt take pics as i was driving . i dont know wheather it was 16'' or 17'' but was driven by a female ...
ugh....spinners are suited best (if u can call them suited to any car) on HUGE american suvs only
@gordon wat was it add on s or completely new set of bumper s . the wheels are not suiting the car well with the body modifications
i dont really like it.the front bumper specially from the side looks wierd and the back is it a full bumper or just an add on ? it really looks like an add on. and what is done behind the rear window above the fuel ttank.
about the wheels suiting the car it all depends in which angle you look at it.in some way it doesnt suit it at all and in another way it doesnt look that bad.
Rev
The Swift looks really hot. The kit is also very nice..but should have gone for lower profile tyres..
saw a black swift today with a white top...looks quite crap
Vitesse is offering a Mini-look Swift for an extra 2 lakhs. Total waste of money when the same mods can be done outside for half the price.
Mods include :
White roof and mirrors.
Reverse Sensors.
Pioneer head unit.
Sun film.
14-in alloys.
Balck vinyl sticker on wheel arches.
Leather seats.
Anti-Rust treatment.
Leather steering cover.
Electronin sunroof.
Rear parcel tray.
|
The car is on display at Vitesse, Andheri.

wat crap 2 lakhs for such minor modifications which can be done less than half the price .. do they think customers are foolsss
Got a blue Zxi on the way
A rear roof spoiler costs 8100 from the dealer - is there somewhere else where you can get this cheaper in Bangalore - Plastic does not cost like gold imo
Originally Posted by v12 The car is on display at Vitesse, Andheri.  |
Why is the tire/rim looking so small ????????of the mentioned mods ...only the electronic sunroof is the costlier one...it costs abt 38 k ...5.5acs+2lacs for a swift....:mad: get a NHC vtec instead
hey i like the lower spoiler in the rio swift do you think it would be possible to get on for the new zen if so how much would it cost??
Originally Posted by v12 The car is on display at Vitesse, Andheri. |
they know that 90% indian public or even more has no idea what good mods cost so they are just taking advantage..how many people outside TBHP know the real price of these mods ...