(
https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/)
I have one query.
I have recently bought Swift. Shall I go for Anti-Rust treatment???
Kindly advice
Rupesh
Oh!
I was about to post these pics.,.,
I saw them earlier and wanted to give some suggestion to the owner..
But then dropped the idea..
Do you know that sticker work on the red swift was actually 1st designed by someone on photoshop..
The decals on the Swift should read "Most unwanted". The car will look much better without the sticker job. The rims painted in white look pretty decent though.
i totally agree with moralfiber,that decal was totally 'unwanted".
i think these down south swifts are all funky. i think kitup is doing all of these cars up...
liked the white rims? any idea which make this is?
Have seen some good ones in delhi....there are 5 or 6 good modifiers in the NCR area
i think the house looks much better than these swift.but white mags are nice man.
well i liked the white alloys and the smoked tail lamps (with eyelids???)
thank god the guy got rid of those stickers on the bootlid. they must be "mega NFS underground / Carbon / MW players".
here in kolkata, you'l find lots of swifts / NHCs with "interesting" stickers and spinners and huge spoilers. wack-yack!
These are done by KitUp, Coimbatore if i'm not wrong. And the stickers kinda look nice except for the MW decal.
Should be even better if those stupid stickers on the boot are removed.
All these are posted in the "Bodykits" thread started by me.
Oops!!
Sorry,,
I didnt know it..
Now how can I delete the post??
Mods please do the needful
Thanks!!