Team-BHP - motorcycle sketches

-   Motorbikes (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/motorbikes/)
-   -   motorcycle sketches (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/motorbikes/56987-motorcycle-sketches.html)

hello people

i know a lot of us are crazy for the 2 wheeled machines and we have our different ways to express that, some do it through modifications, some through stunts. I do it through designing and sketching. i wish to upload and share with you all some of my bike sketches and wish to hear from you on them... other guys interested to share may please be free to do so and share their skills.

i would be grateful to hear from you all ..!! thanks

motorcycle sketches-abc.jpg

So Mr Ashish Chaudhary, you seem to be a cool artist with a flair for Motor Biking in your nerves. Bro you have made a very nice sketch, I hope we see more such art work from you & other fellows out on this thread !

for sure you ll get to see some more stuff soon ..!! wait for a while and i hope ill be able to feast your eyes

Ashish- are you pursuing Product Design,Industrial Design or Automobile Design or something similar? Or are you a designer? Well saying this by the prototype sketch and the extension lines on your sketch.

Anyway, good stuff keep it up?

awsome stuff man! Wish i had the flair to go beyond classroom timepass.
And now that you've shown this to us, YOU ARE HEREBY ORDERED IN THE COURT OF TEAM-BHP TO UPLOAD SOME MORE OF THESE BEAUTIES.
:D

bharti22shresth

ek se mera kya hoga clap:

Mr Cahudhary, I have a request .... PLS do draw a sketch of my all time fav My YAMAHA MT01 ! Hope you do the obligations !

very nice sketch....just one problem though...the side stand is on the wrong side :)

yeh man ... i figured the side stand on wrong side ..!! thanks for pointing though

uploading a few more of my sketches...

motorcycle sketches-aa1.jpg

motorcycle sketches-aa2.jpg

motorcycle sketches-aa3.jpg

damn nice dude...very nice sketches indeed.

heres another one of my sketches ...!!!

this one is beautiful i think best of the lot.

Hey Aashish, awesome rendering, you have got to teach me how to do that..These are some of my sketches, may not be as good as yours but worth a peek...:D

Hey Ashish and Nitro
Real good pics, very nice to see those bikes Sketch ..

Great piece of art! So are these sketches of bikes which are already in production or are they a result of a creative mind ?