Old 20th October 2012, 00:42   #20356

re: Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car

Originally Posted by revved_up View Post
Two spottings in Delhi

When: Sunday, 14 Oct Around 10pm
Where: Najafgarh road, just after Tilak Nagar going towards Uttam Nagar.
What: Ritz
Attachment 1002626
Wow man, Spotting in tilak nagar. I visit this road almost, 5 days a week and till date haven't spotted anyone here.

Once a guy in a i10 came to my car, which was parked in front of aggarwal tilak nagar and pointed out at the stickers on my car. I asked him, If he is a member here, He said, He will put this up on this thread, But i guess he was a non member.

BTW you live somewhere near tilak nagar ?
Sameer
Old 20th October 2012, 09:28   #20357

The 9530 numbered Red Punto at the chaotic Chandivali farm road - Nahar road juction, going towards Lake Homes on Wednesday.

Has been spotted many times without a response.
Old 20th October 2012, 12:17   #20358

Hyderabad spotting

Spotted a KL-01 i10 at HSBC at Hitech city in the morning around 10:30. Forgot if i spotted you on thurday/friday. silly me !

AutoTranny was that you ?
Old 20th October 2012, 14:15   #20359

Originally Posted by anand_lukose View Post
Hyderabad spotting

Spotted a KL-01 i10 at HSBC at Hitech city in the morning around 10:30. Forgot if i spotted you on thurday/friday. silly me !

AutoTranny was that you ?
KL i10 has to be Ajay (AutoTranny).
Old 20th October 2012, 14:19   #20360

Just spotted a white Figo (number ending 1336?) with IDS on the rear bumper near the ESI hospital signal (in front of Grill House).

edit: a gray Indica (number ending 9870) just passed through the same spot. It had a LTD on the hatch.

edit 2: a gray Chevy Beat (number ending 4975) with LTD and got bhp? on the roof passed through the same spot

Anymore passing this way?

Last edited by IronH4WK : 20th October 2012 at 14:40.
Old 20th October 2012, 14:59   #20361

Originally Posted by IronH4WK View Post
Just spotted a white Figo (number ending 1336?) with IDS on the rear bumper near the ESI hospital signal (in front of Grill House).

edit: a gray Indica (number ending 9870) just passed through the same spot. It had a LTD on the hatch.

edit 2: a gray Chevy Beat (number ending 4975) with LTD and got bhp? on the roof passed through the same spot

Anymore passing this way?
I was a little ahead of the white Figo. It was KA 04 MK 1336, if I remember, and was driven by an elderly person. I had passed it on the Inner Ring road just before the Domlur flyover and went on to the double road, right up to CMH road. Dont know if you saw me!

Last edited by nileshch : 20th October 2012 at 15:01.
Old 20th October 2012, 15:19   #20362

Originally Posted by nileshch

I was a little ahead of the white Figo. It was KA 04 MK 1336, if I remember, and was driven by an elderly person. I had passed it on the Inner Ring road just before the Domlur flyover and went on to the double road, right up to CMH road. Dont know if you saw me!
I don't remember seeing a blue Vento, but then again, I might have been ordering my steak
Old 20th October 2012, 15:29   #20363

Originally Posted by IronH4WK View Post
I don't remember seeing a blue Vento, but then again, I might have been ordering my steak
but Woodstok?

Edit: Ah you mentioned your location, sorry didnt read that bit.

Last edited by nileshch : 20th October 2012 at 15:31.
Old 20th October 2012, 15:51   #20364

Some subtle placings.
Two little ones outside and the 'Driven by' inside, right next to me -- a shoulder to c̶r̶y̶ ̶o̶n̶ power up from.

Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-100_0401.jpg

Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-100_0402.jpg

Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-100_0407.jpg

Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-100_0409.jpg

Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-100_0412.jpg

Loved the stylish & minimalistic matte-black packaging
Old 20th October 2012, 15:54   #20365

Saw a blue swift on CMH road with LTD sticker on the LHS of rear bumper. I flashed at you twice from the Orange monster and later stood on your right side while waiting for the signal to turn green. Thought of giving you the thumbs up but you were having company so decided to move on. Who are you bhpian?

Also saw a blue Accent with LTD sticker on the rear left fender going towards Domlur flyover on the 100ft road Indiranagar.

Also spotted a well maintained silver innova with number ending 7777 next to Girias after Trident Hyundai on bellary road. Had a Got Bhp? Sticker on the rhs of boot lid.

Any takers?

Edit: IronH4wk sir again this happened. We both were nearby but couldn't spot each other. Arrgh... were you driving the H4wk mobile? And neither did i spot the blue vento. :(

Last edited by Parthasarathig : 20th October 2012 at 15:58.
Old 20th October 2012, 16:04   #20366

Originally Posted by Parthasarathig View Post
were you driving the H4wk mobile?
nope, today i took out the h4wkpod

it has the transparent ones on it and also the brown/black LCLC on the chain guard. if you spot a black CBZ (KL) with the rider wearing a DSG Nero, that'd be me
Old 20th October 2012, 16:16   #20367

Originally Posted by IronH4WK

nope, today i took out the h4wkpod

it has the transparent ones on it and also the brown/black LCLC on the chain guard. if you spot a black CBZ (KL) with the rider wearing a DSG Nero, that'd be me
Oops might have missed you by a few seconds i guess. Did you come from ulsoor side or domlur side?

Btw Same goes for me too. If you spot an orange monster with a saree guard and the rider wearing a DSG nero then you have definitely spotted me. Im still not able to understand which sticker to put on the bike and where.

Lots of bhpians hanging out in Indiranagar today. Mini meet hai kya?
Old 20th October 2012, 16:55   #20368

Originally Posted by Added_flavor View Post
What: Brand new blue Nissan Sunny bearing no. 3465(not sure) with LTD on the left side of the boot! The car still had the ribbon on and I'm sure it's a bhpian.

Where: parked in a cross road in Basaveshwarnagar.

When: Yesterday evening around 7.45.

Congrats on the new buy and I guess I'm the first official spotter of your car
Thanks Added_flavor. It's my car and it's not a new one. i have used it more than 10000 kms and yet to write my review. it's a 4 month old car.
my life also got added with a flavor .i am blessed with a baby girl and the hospital staff had done all ribbon and balloon stuff. i was in my in laws house.
Old 20th October 2012, 17:13   #20369

Saw a swift (White color) today at 5 P.M. at Mathura Road near Ashram crossing petrol pump (next to the entry of Maharani Bagh).
Couldn't see the no. as I was speeding up after crossing the signal. It had LTD sticker.
Old 20th October 2012, 17:29   #20370

Few minutes back, spotted a red spark parked on the incline leading to parking lot in JP Nagar central mall, with the black and red www.team-bhp.com sticker on left side of rear bumper.

Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Team-BHP.com