View Poll Results: Which brand do you smoke?? - Indian or international
Indian Brands 55 57.89%
International Brands 40 42.11%
Voters: 95. You may not vote on this poll

Old 19th June 2004, 01:32   #31

Hmmm...looks like i have plenty of company here!!! i'm a non smoker too..
Old 21st June 2004, 00:17   #32
Sam

My dad is a cigarrete whole saler but doesnt smoke. Being a non smoker is good, i know im a Doc. But really its so nice. It goes the same with racing its really bad but we still do it...Right..... Its soooooo Nice!!!!!!
Old 21st June 2004, 02:54   #33

well why do you smoke in the first place as you know its bad for you...
Old 21st June 2004, 04:05   #34
RJK

Originally Posted by [b
Quote[/b] (Sam @ June 20 2004,22:47)]It goes the same with racing its really bad but we still do it...Right..... Its soooooo Nice!!!!!!
Originally Posted by [b
Quote[/b] ]well why do you smoke in the first place as you know its bad for you...
like sam said about racing..same goes for smoking for some
Old 21st June 2004, 13:54   #35

Wills Navy cut.. lol.. and i promote smoking tyres and not the lungs.. need to find a joke to quit smoking though
Old 6th July 2004, 13:51   #36

Originally Posted by [b
Quote[/b] (Jaggu @ June 21 2004,12:24)]Wills Navy cut.. lol.. and i promote smoking tyres and not the lungs.. need to find a joke to quit smoking though
You had nine that evening. Don't say it's also shared by Tom so it's not nine technically..
Old 6th July 2004, 14:51   #37

Old 10th May 2005, 10:16   #38

I prefer only desi brands of Bidis (No 30, Raju, Kaichi Red thread or Bhicusa Green Thread) ! But here in US I am not getting that stuff. Tried some Cigar sort of thing and pipe too, too heavy for me. Now a days I am on home made stuff. It works!!

Last edited by vipulG : 10th May 2005 at 10:18.
Old 10th May 2005, 10:29   #39
Awaiting Email Confirmation

non smoker
but i have a sealed pack of marlboro and west at home
Old 10th May 2005, 10:46   #40

hmmmm .... i am a smoker but not a regular smoker ... I do not smoke daily but smoke i do sometimes ...
Marlboro Red Regulars is my Favorite brand but my lungs accept all kind of brands i smoke ... I smoke whatever brands my friends smoke ... so its Davidoff, Benson&Hedges, Marlboro lights , GoldFlake Kings , Wills Navycut, IndiaKings , Wills Classic are all the brands that my friends smoke and so i also smoke ....
Old 10th May 2005, 10:50   #41

Oye... why isnt grass listed there??
Old 10th May 2005, 10:58   #42

I smoke My Dunlops

Btw my pune biker group's name is Rubber Smokin Angels. : D
Old 10th May 2005, 10:59   #43

Well i am in good company. Non smoker here! Hey with all these ricks in bangalore doing their bit who needs to smoke seperately?
Old 10th May 2005, 11:05   #44

Weed!!!!!! :d . .
Old 10th May 2005, 14:11   #45

Originally Posted by Vulken Auto
Weed!!!!!! :d . .
weed!?!

seriously?

ps:most of my friends these days are smoking some brand called "more- menthol" it's looks like a thin cigar, is it a cigar or ciggarette?
is it an indian brand?

ps2: accha guys how do u make out the diff between original and fake imported ciggis?

there must be counterfits in the market,how do u guys tell the diff?

Last edited by aadix : 10th May 2005 at 14:17.