Team-BHP > Super-Cars & Imports in India

Old 2nd March 2007, 09:22   #31

Nice interiors. Love the dials with the supercharged written on them. And have a look at the speakers on the front door. 3-way components. nice.
Old 2nd March 2007, 11:19   #32

[quote=JOY_NINJA;383305]
Originally Posted by Maverick5490 View Post
do u know how much this one exactly cost?

regards
Joy
I think it would have cost 1.1- 1.15 crores.
Old 2nd March 2007, 13:11   #33

Can get a 2006 brand new Super Charged Range Rover for abt 90L + Registration. Have an offer on the 2006 model as it was one of the last ones for the year. Its Black with Black interior,
Old 2nd March 2007, 13:28   #34

Good god Very costly man 90 lacs for supercharged version for that

amount you can get a better option for that price porsche cayene turbo

better power and fastest SUV of the world or you can buy a audi Q7 and BMW 3series.............
Old 3rd April 2007, 22:35   #35

Please never compare a porsche cayenne to a RANGE ROVER super charged.
Its like comparing a bentley GT to a Mercedes clk 55 amg. the clk may be faster but they are a class apart! if not two! the Q7 does not compare either. Also, the range supercharged in Delhi is going for around 1.15cr! and i think that was the price for it under a good deal. 1.20 cr is the normal asking price. The range super charged is the king of the S.U.V!
Old 4th April 2007, 14:33   #36

Originally Posted by bigsun View Post
mmm! cool ride...it need some 22" chrome wheels and tint to finish the look !!
You mean to say bling bling wheels??
Old 4th May 2011, 13:54   #37

Range Rover Vogue SE

Spotted this Range Rover Vogue SE TDV8 parked outside my house a few mins ago
Pics: Silver Land Rover Range Rover SE-1.jpg  

Pics: Silver Land Rover Range Rover SE-2.jpg  

Pics: Silver Land Rover Range Rover SE-3.jpg  

Last edited by Rosso Corsa : 4th May 2011 at 13:55. Reason: Typing error
Old 4th May 2011, 14:31   #38

Re: Range Rover Vogue SE

Stunning but I prefer the Range Rover Sport mainly because it looks squatter with those bulging wheel arches.
Old 4th May 2011, 17:06   #39

Re: Range Rover Vogue SE

I dont think the Vogues are rare enough compared to the SC'ed Autobiography. Vogue trim is available in the base HSE version too.