Team-BHP > Super-Cars & Imports in India

Old 8th April 2005, 00:24   #16

hey speed demon , nice pics dude.the looks amazing.the looks good and well maintained
Old 8th April 2005, 00:46   #17
ken

Nice pics man.... the XJ6 is one of the most elegant Jags around...
Old 8th April 2005, 15:15   #18

Everyone wants to know where it is located ...hehehe. anyways its stationed at a building near the JJ flyover junction. Owner takes it out for spins only late at night....to big to manouvre in the daytime traffic he says. Yes guys, it runs like a dream.

Cheers!!!

->P
Old 8th April 2005, 16:56   #19

Originally Posted by vinsanity
Oh kool.. i never knew that.. do u know the model and specs???
Exactly the car can be at times seen at wellingdon island as well, I believe the Amalgam company is located there. They have a couple of Beemers as well.
Old 8th April 2005, 20:12   #20

jag......

what a beautiful piece of machinery! a true immaculate classic!!!
WOW is all i can say!
Old 8th April 2005, 20:19   #21

Nice pics of a classy head-turner. And more importantly, it's a Jag that's not a Ford under the skin.
Old 10th June 2006, 11:49   #22

Jaguar Spotted, Mumbai

well i was get my scoot fixed, n i noticed some old car parked next to my mechanic's workshop, so i thought to click some pics n share it with you guys,
i dont know which model is it,hope you guys knows about it

heres the pics

[IMG][/IMG]
[IMG][/IMG]
[IMG][/IMG]

Last edited by wheelieboy : 10th June 2006 at 12:08.
Old 10th June 2006, 12:12   #23

Originally Posted by tidzterdesign
the third pic is not visible kindly repost!
check out this link if u cant see any
http://s7.photobucket.com/albums/y28...car%20spotted/
Old 10th June 2006, 12:31   #24

Jaguar XJ6

Beautiful! Looks like a Mid 80's XJ6. The Windsheild glass seems busted..ouch!
Old 10th June 2006, 12:37   #25

Originally Posted by desdichado
Beautiful! Looks like a Mid 80's XJ6. The Windsheild glass seems busted..ouch!
well car looks good dats for sure,,haa windsheild got busted,,, i think that car had some more probs,, might be some technical faults, i heard someone said that "is gaadi main 1lakh ka kharcha hai' i was shocked.
dunno wat probs that car had
Old 10th June 2006, 12:52   #26

That's the Jaguar XJ Series III.
I've put up some information on the model here:
Jaguar XJ Special
Old 10th June 2006, 13:46   #27

i was just waiting for adi to reply to this thread....
as aditya said thats definitely the XJ seriesIII..
Old 11th June 2006, 04:12   #28

There's one in Delhi too. Saw it at the IGI airport a week and a half ago. It looked so so sublime

Anyone knowing more about it??

Last edited by Fuelled : 11th June 2006 at 04:14.
Old 12th June 2006, 06:58   #29

its a nice picture...................d new x type and s type cars of jaguar r real ****.........they should never hve changed the shape of the car. the new changeover was too much.