Team-BHP > Super-Cars & Imports in India

Old 11th October 2009, 12:12   #721

Originally Posted by Jayabusa View Post
Nice pic. Is that a CLK?
Rolls Royce Phantom, E class and S class.
Old 11th October 2009, 14:01   #722

Originally Posted by speedy View Post
Rolls Royce Phantom, E class and S class.
Rolls Royce Phantom, C Class, S Class.
Old 23rd October 2009, 11:15   #723

Spotted the 750Li and the X6.
Pics : Multiple Imported Cars spotting at one spot-21102009174.jpg  

Old 23rd October 2009, 14:49   #724

Did not realise when the picture was taken. Here is the two 325i's and the E280.
Pics : Multiple Imported Cars spotting at one spot-dsc00005.jpg  

Last edited by speedy : 23rd October 2009 at 14:51.
Old 23rd October 2009, 15:35   #725

Speedy- Is that your new "toy"?

Looks like this pic has been clicked at maker towers?
Old 23rd October 2009, 15:48   #726
Awaiting Email Confirmation

Originally Posted by Sahil View Post

Yup. That is his new "toy" and a very good one at that!
@speedy - is the other 325i yours as well?
Old 23rd October 2009, 23:31   #727

Originally Posted by Sahil View Post

Yes sir that is the new "toy" with me behind the wheel. The picture is in my building on Peddar rd not Maker towers, I so wish it was, then i would have the 530D and not the 325i . Pictures are on my gallery too.

Originally Posted by Akki_5 View Post
Yup. That is his new "toy" and a very good one at that!
@speedy - is the other 325i yours as well?
Thank you Akki_5.
No thats my building friends car. The E is mine though.
Old 24th October 2009, 04:32   #728

Originally Posted by speedy View Post
The picture is in my building on Peddar rd not Maker towers, I so wish it was, then i would have the 530D and not the 325i
I didnt quite follow what you meant here ?
Old 24th October 2009, 12:12   #729

When did you buy a 325??? Kya bhai you did not even tell us!!
Old 24th October 2009, 12:23   #730

Congrats on the new ride Speedy.

Got some nice rims there. Do they come standard or are they part of the options?

Last edited by krazyking : 24th October 2009 at 12:25.
Old 24th October 2009, 12:32   #731

Congratulations on your new car speedy. have fun with her
Old 24th October 2009, 13:57   #732

Originally Posted by Cyrus43 View Post
When did you buy a 325??? Kya bhai you did not even tell us!!
I had mentioned it ealier brother but i guess you were not paying attention . Got her on the 15th.

Originally Posted by krazyking View Post
Congrats on the new ride Speedy.

Got some nice rims there. Do they come standard or are they part of the options?
Thank you. They are 17" wheels standard with the 325i. For the 320i and the 320d these are part of the options.

Originally Posted by shamik.bose View Post
Congratulations on your new car speedy. have fun with her
Thank you Shamik. Been having alot of fun with her as she behaves poles apart from the Mercedes.

@ Sahil what i meant was if i was living in Makers, i would not have parking issues and would have got the bigger brothers of the 325i.

Last edited by speedy : 24th October 2009 at 13:59.
Old 24th October 2009, 17:19   #733

Very Nice!! Very Nice!! Are you getting this for the Fiat Club Drive? Or are you getting something older?
Old 24th October 2009, 19:04   #734

Originally Posted by Cyrus43 View Post
Very Nice!! Very Nice!! Are you getting this for the Fiat Club Drive? Or are you getting something older?
Mostly if i can get the owner then the 1964/68 fiat LHD,If not then the moderns. The big daddy will not be ready by then, so the smaller ones would have to do .
Old 29th October 2009, 18:00   #735

I so hope some TeamBHPian pased by the ITC GC today, coz in the afternoon, I saw atleast half a dozen S classes, including a Maroon 600, and also a Silver Phantom with SPICE written on its Numberplate.