Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 18th August 2006, 17:36   #16

now no offence sam bhai on the same track of mind......

just look above where are sam bhai is looking.........lol

But one this is for sure sam bhai looks very dashing in these clothes I think he has changed his wardrobe recently......

Old 18th August 2006, 17:39   #17

Hey Sam,

Thanks for sharing the pictures. Will drop in to check the store whenever I am heading that way.

- Johy

P.S. Can we have more pictures by anychance?
Old 18th August 2006, 17:40   #18

LBM, now you are a senior-BHPian. These dirty talks don't give you shobha. And even if they did give you Shobha, she may not give you anything. Thank about that.

Baaki, my eyes, they are innocent.

Originally Posted by johy
Can we have more pictures by anychance?
Yaar, then it will not belong in the team-BHP meet section. Then it will be yet another meat section lol. Sorry baba, somewhere i have to adhere to some rules.

Last edited by Sam Kapasi : 18th August 2006 at 17:42.
Old 18th August 2006, 17:50   #19

Hey nice! As usual Sam had to make sure that anything connected with JBL means lots of fun and maybe some games too.. hehee.

Congrats & all the best to the new establishment!!
Old 18th August 2006, 19:48   #20

congratulations on the new store sam, where is this located?

manson.
Old 18th August 2006, 20:12   #21

Originally Posted by manson
congratulations on the new store sam, where is this located?

manson.
i think it is at atria mall, worli
Old 18th August 2006, 22:13   #22

Sam, I must congratulate again on a job tastefully done. Product performance, display and ambience would be key to making an impression in this market, and your place turned out to be a magnet.

Very classy and elite. The night was a load of fun and an eye-opener (I never knew that quality of sound could exist). Your JBL team played the perfect hosts.

Thanks for having us over!
Old 18th August 2006, 23:26   #23

Originally Posted by manaa45
i think it is at atria mall, worli
ohhh yea, i remember asking sam about this one a few weeks back.
thank you manaa.

manson.
Old 19th August 2006, 00:03   #24

Here's a better picture of Bass&Trouble

Originally Posted by GTO
Thanks for having us over!
The pleasure was mine.

Last edited by Sam Kapasi : 19th August 2006 at 00:06.
Old 19th August 2006, 00:43   #25

Hey Sam

Thanks for the invite . Sorry i couldnt make it due to personal reasons but i'm glad the event went well. Will show up at the store sometime soon

Old 19th August 2006, 00:57   #26

As usual, centre-shock uncleji in his close-up toothpaste poses. It's nice to see someone smiling with all his heart on all the pics....

BTW. On that B&T pic; who's that guy wearing the gloves? Did he come "prepared" to loot the party...?

EDIT: It just struck me. Hum sab ko kyon nahin invite kiya sam bhai...party main kuch vegetarian nahin tha, kya...?

Last edited by veyron1 : 19th August 2006 at 01:16.
Old 19th August 2006, 01:03   #27

Originally Posted by veyron1
As usual, centre-shock uncleji in his close-up toothpaste poses. It's nice to see someone smiling with all his heart on all the pics....
HAHAHAHA What a description

Originally Posted by veyron1
BTW. On that B&T pic; who's that guy holding the gloves? Did he come "prepared" to loot the party...?
Seems like he's one of the servers/waiters. He's wearing the same shirt as the Bartender!
Old 19th August 2006, 03:04   #28

Originally Posted by iraghava
And yeah I think the funniest part is SAM IS WEARING A SUIT!! Beat that!
yup!!!! hey sam,the shorts wud have looked good too....with the coat taht is...
Old 19th August 2006, 08:16   #29

Originally Posted by Sam Kapasi
Baaki, my eyes, they are innocent.
haan Sam bhai, your eyes - they are innocent. I'll take your word for it. Baaki .....

Last edited by condor : 19th August 2006 at 08:24.
Old 19th August 2006, 11:17   #30

Damn !!!!!! Missed it Sam - because of the naka bandis on the Vashi - Chembur highway ! I left office at 1830 hrs and reached Chembur at 2230 hrs - 11 kms in 4 hours !!!!!!!!