Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 30th April 2007, 13:58   #16

thats gr8 rajat paji
now about Nikhil's ride, thats a very difficult question to answer. lol
would have loved to see both of them...... but no worries, will do with either of the two beauties....
if your coming to jalandhar is not possible, i can come to ludhiana without any problem...
cant tell about others...

other guys who wanna join please post about the location that suits you guys and also the date...
Old 2nd May 2007, 15:51   #17

im in for a meet at ludhiana.....
Old 2nd May 2007, 15:56   #18

thanks for joining in Beeman
where are you from?? Punjab?

what about other guys???? post ur reply guys...
Old 2nd May 2007, 17:29   #19

Originally Posted by ScarySkulls View Post
Each of you is most welkome to drive down to Ludhiana for the meet.
I will arrange for other cars to drag.

And hey captain, of the two cars which one will you want to see from Nikhil>? His pimped up Civic or his Beemer 530D...?? he can only drive one car at one time...LOL

And we can also have a "Sound Off" also....(Clipto is running hands in glee by now, I guess...lol)

If all are hell bent on Jalandhar then I will also give a call to Mr. Lily (of Lily resorts opposite Haveli) and he can bring some R1's and Gixxers or atleast his own Superb for you guys cuz our coming there will not be totally sure.
Cant drive all the way there in a FULL tint car without cop problems.
hi,

i dont think im hell bent on jalandhar. where ever you guys want to go, ill be there. but chandigarh will be difficult. how about a central place in between chd and jal? ludhiana is fine for me. any date.

clip

Last edited by clipto333 : 2nd May 2007 at 17:33.
Old 2nd May 2007, 17:31   #20

i think then Ludhiana will be gr8....
wht do say clip??

Last edited by captainsokhi : 2nd May 2007 at 17:36.
Old 2nd May 2007, 17:37   #21

how about 13th May, its Sunday
Old 2nd May 2007, 18:31   #22

Well 13th seems to be ok.. Ludhiana seems ok too. How many guy's are we btw ????

Will let you know about the plans..
Old 2nd May 2007, 18:40   #23

i think me, Beemer, ScarySkull, Nikhil Singal and clipto333 will be there.
rest of the guys haven't confirmed.
Old 2nd May 2007, 19:31   #24

13th would be great i will be free and abhibh you can come along

Beemer, ScarySkull, Nikhil Singal, clipto333, manikjeet abhibh and captian

Last edited by manikjeet : 2nd May 2007 at 19:34.
Old 4th May 2007, 12:43   #25

any other person wanna join in???
Old 4th May 2007, 14:50   #26

Good going guys.
I'll let Nikhil know about 13th and see if he's free.

Do we have another superstitious guy (apart from me) who doesnt like the number 13...???? lol
Old 4th May 2007, 20:55   #27

hi guys,

im in for the meat on the 13th may. hey by the way why not saturday? evening? just a suggestion.

clip
Old 5th May 2007, 01:18   #28

saturday evening would be not good for the people coming out side
Old 5th May 2007, 12:15   #29

i think everybody is free on Sundays
so sunday might go well for all

@scary: man, didnt know your are that supersticious.... 13 could be lucky for some

and guys what about the timings and location (i mean where in ludhiana) for the meet?
Old 5th May 2007, 17:55   #30

Balle Balle verroo ki haal hai

hey sorry this nikhil from ludhiana so wats up guys i am in whatever 13 14 15 anyday anytime so everything cool

Start your engine veroo and if any kudio also......

i am in for ludhiana it will be good for chd people,jal people and ludhianvis also......

oye yaar but one thing

give your mobile no. to bunny i mean rajat
(scary skuls).........