Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 30th November 2007, 19:30   #181

Zak's body-double

You're in serious trouble of certain photographs get into the public domain, buddy. I hope your body-single will have the mental strength to take all that.

Let me assure you that there's enough to get you excommunicated AND divorced
Old 30th November 2007, 19:53   #182

Another nice one heard at the show!
May I invite you for tonight's dinner?

With a yuck look in her face:
Yeah? I don't think so!

I'm waiting for the trouble to brew up! No! He won't be divorced for sure! That much is certain about him it seems. Yes, I'm speaking of my body naughty double!
Old 30th November 2007, 19:59   #183

The grape-vine has it that he's done enough to cause you double the trouble you can expect, and has planned his get-away very well. May have already gotten away, too.
Old 30th November 2007, 22:25   #184

Originally Posted by m4ugr8 View Post
I noticed something.Sam is one of your Evil twin swifts abix's previously owned swift??
Yep, it does look like it.

Both have same reg numbers.
Old 1st December 2007, 01:01   #185

Yeah, it's possible that one of them might be abix's previously owned swift.
Old 1st December 2007, 03:30   #186
Awaiting Email Confirmation

Some dangerous treading there and all at Sam's expense! Kartik seemed like an icon of sorts for the ladies! Good going mate finally youre getting to ride the real deal lol! Dippy, man what goes up must come down And Sam hats off to you! You have given some of the BHpians a taste of the good life! Youre on to being the next Mallya of sorts! So keep up the astonishing work ( especially bringing in the twins
Old 1st December 2007, 13:17   #187

Damn !!

How did i miss this thread ?

more pics , more pics, more pics, more pics .
Old 1st December 2007, 14:10   #188

I'll be back in a new avtaar
Old 1st December 2007, 16:22   #189

I was away for 2 days, stuck with browsing on my mobile, and look what I missed!

I'm soooooo jealous I'm not saying anything :(

@ Sam, do post more pics!

@ Zak, when are you coming back to face the music? If you get thrown out of your place, don't worry, you can park the MIVEC at my place. I'll take good care of her

@ Ishaan, looks like you had the time of your life, huh?
Old 1st December 2007, 16:52   #190

Ishan, bahut maaza loota hai tu ne show par... left pe bhi maaza, right pe bhi maaza...

Old 1st December 2007, 20:24   #191

Originally Posted by hydrashok View Post
@ Ishaan, looks like you had the time of your life, huh?
Do you want me to wax eloquent about it & rub it in even more in you people's faces??

Originally Posted by gunbir View Post
Ishan, bahut maaza loota hai tu ne show par... left pe bhi maaza, right pe bhi maaza...
Arrey Paaji, I prefer Kingfisher (centre)

Last edited by iraghava : 1st December 2007 at 20:27.
Old 1st December 2007, 20:31   #192

Originally Posted by iraghava View Post
Do you want me to wax eloquent about it & rub it in even more in you people's faces??

Arrey Paaji, I prefer Kingfisher (centre)

Still Ishan maine jo chalaya kya aapne?
Old 1st December 2007, 20:46   #193

Originally Posted by iraghava View Post
Hello, I know you had a good time but yaar this is a public forum, must you talk about waxing and rubbing your eloquent here?
Old 2nd December 2007, 11:34   #194

Originally Posted by gunbir View Post
Hello, I know you had a good time but yaar this is a public forum, must you talk about waxing and rubbing your eloquent here?
Old 2nd December 2007, 12:33   #195

I was there too

hey guys, i was there too....(only for 2 days tho..)
but was busy with the activities on my stall....

next time...will surely be meeting up with you'llcheers:

anyways...here are some pics....
Picasa Web Albums - jalsa - autocar expo ...
(me not in those pics)

the black car from KJSCE...thats my car