Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 11th August 2008, 20:26   #316

So did you guys have chai and khaari there? Lol.
Old 11th August 2008, 21:33   #317

Originally Posted by straight6 View Post
So did you guys have chai and khaari there? Lol.
Hahahhaa..it was crazy and funny to see all of these guys there.

I was just chillin around the cop house getting bored. Played a little chess also with one of the cops playing on his laptop.
Waited for these guys to pay up and come out. N then left for home.
Old 12th August 2008, 09:58   #318

Ohh- bad scene- no police case na? :(
If i was there, i don't think i had an option to run away.
And running away only complicates matters- unless u can get away without being identified/caught later.

Last edited by BIKeINSTEIN : 12th August 2008 at 10:01.
Old 13th August 2008, 12:42   #319

Great to meet you guys, it's fun driving around at night without the hustle & bustle of the day time. I've been doing it for years with a few select friends. I'm game even on weekdays with a day's notice... I don't have a bike but I have an esteem, don't mind riding pillon.

Last edited by Samurai : 27th January 2011 at 09:37. Reason: removed phone number
Old 13th August 2008, 13:57   #320

Originally Posted by danlalan View Post
Hahahhaa..it was crazy and funny to see all of these guys there.

I was just chillin around the cop house getting bored. Played a little chess also with one of the cops playing on his laptop.
Waited for these guys to pay up and come out. N then left for home.
Ohh so the cop was playing chess on his lappy,i thought he is writing a report or something,man doing a show-off as he was working very seriously..lolz great he reduced our charges by 80% of the total amount hehehehehe... seems we need to find a new place,or this might be because of the 15th August.

Originally Posted by Evil View Post
Great to meet you guys, it's fun driving around at night without the hustle & bustle of the day time. I've been doing it for years with a few select friends. I'm game even on weekdays with a day's notice... I don't have a bike but I have an esteem, don't mind riding pillon.

Hey evil you are most welcome to join in for the ride/drive,but make sure you always have atleast Rs.500/- in your pocket hidden somewhere,i realised when we all paid a visit to the station,ohh that reminds me how many of you need topay me for that day... hehehehehe

Last edited by Samurai : 27th January 2011 at 09:38. Reason: removed phone number
Old 15th August 2008, 02:42   #321

believe me guys it was fun.. i always wanted to go to the police station in the lockup but shheee again this time they didnt put me behind the bars.. but still it was fun and timepass to talk to those dumbs for couple of hours.. all sant and mahatmas goes to jail once, so officically i am one of those. hehe.. belive me guys i couldnt control my keeda's in the police station also..
Old 15th August 2008, 04:17   #322

The excessive bandobast is probably because of the independence day. I was cruising around last night and went through 4 different nakabandis between bandra and chembur (1 at hill road, 1 under the sion flyover & 2 in chembur). They seem to be doing their job for a change; I wasn't belted & they didn't demand money for that, they just checked the inside of the car & waved me through.
Old 19th August 2008, 19:01   #323

Dude it wasnt a scooty pep.. man dont abuse my supercharged machine,see BC's 600RR failed in competition with me,yess yess it was my MV Augusta modified to Stealth Mode Kinetic Marvel,you know i believe in simplicity and try not to show off
Old 19th August 2008, 20:23   #324

abbe pdev woh banyan change karega...har photon mein ek hi banyan mein dikhta hai..heheh.Nice powerpacked ride for the wolfpack
Old 21st August 2008, 09:46   #325

a few pics of mondays night ride in mumbai.

With members Pedev,straight6,anku,ramie2004,small bro of ramie, nirmal, Me, Vicky and Dharkar and his cars.

Anyone for Night Rides/Drives within Mumbai?-19082008981.jpg

Note from Support - You should be aware by now that using abusive words is not allowed on the forum. Refrain from using such words.
Anyone for Night Rides/Drives within Mumbai?-19082008984.jpg  

Anyone for Night Rides/Drives within Mumbai?-190820081005.jpg  

Anyone for Night Rides/Drives within Mumbai?-19082008994.jpg  

Anyone for Night Rides/Drives within Mumbai?-19082008997.jpg  

Anyone for Night Rides/Drives within Mumbai?-19082008998.jpg  

Anyone for Night Rides/Drives within Mumbai?-190820081001.jpg  

Last edited by normally_crazy : 21st August 2008 at 10:16.
Old 21st August 2008, 21:18   #326

And this is the front of the porsche and the Q7. Not very clear but its a pic.

Last edited by anku : 21st August 2008 at 21:20.
Old 22nd August 2008, 15:32   #327

Somehow I feel its not anku. Wonder who it could be.
Old 22nd August 2008, 15:44   #328

Originally Posted by straight6 View Post
Somehow I feel its not anku. Wonder who it could be.
Even i feel the same ..whats the scene tonight any drives/rides happening,I'll get my bike tonight
Old 23rd August 2008, 01:44   #329

Even i think its not me.. No scene tonight. Tomm We go to offroading territory.

WHO'S ON..??????
Old 23rd August 2008, 04:04   #330

Originally Posted by anku View Post
Even i think its not me.. No scene tonight. Tomm We go to offroading territory.

WHO'S ON..??????
Off roading is not my cup of tea. I can't stand getting all that muck on myself.