Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

View Poll Results: Will you be attending?
Will attend & "Pay as you go" 7 26.92%
Will attend only if its a "Package Deal" 13 50.00%
Sorry guys, I'm out of this one too 6 23.08%
Voters: 26. You may not vote on this poll

Old 23rd May 2008, 12:43   #241

Originally Posted by suman View Post
The Birthday was on the 20th actually
happy belated bday then
mine was on the 17th
Old 23rd May 2008, 12:47   #242

I will be joining too,with my friends who are in tbhp!!

I don't know anyone of you but ,still excited to meet up with all of you !!

8'o clock at polka!!
Old 23rd May 2008, 12:48   #243

Originally Posted by whatcanthisbe View Post
happy belated bday then
mine was on the 17th
Chalo that's good! Suman, now we have two people to take the treat from & so I think it'll also be easier for GD to "foot" the bill!
Old 23rd May 2008, 13:00   #244

Originally Posted by iraghava View Post
Chalo that's good! Suman, now we have two people to take the treat from & so I think it'll also be easier for GD to "foot" the bill!
Aisa na ho jaye ki is "threat" ki waje se dono hi na aaye
Old 23rd May 2008, 13:23   #245

Originally Posted by suman View Post
Aisa na ho jaye ki is "threat" ki waje se dono hi na aaye
even though the HORN didnt arrive today i'll still be there
i need inputs on the delhi kalka alternate / quickest routes from you guys, last time i travelled that road was when i picked up the safari in feb from chd so need to know how to avoid the construction post ambala and the quickest route to kalka
Old 23rd May 2008, 13:45   #246

Happy brithday Guru Ji....Where is the party yaar ???
Old 23rd May 2008, 14:30   #247

Damn, this is what happens when you don't log in for a few days. But guess it'll be my lucky day today. I'll definitely be coming for my first meet tonight and looking forward to meet all u guys.

Sorry to hear about GD sir's foot, was looking forward to meet you and get some gyaan though.

If anybody needs a ride from rohini/pitampura area, just pm me and i'll be happy to hitchhike anyone.

See ya all there. Cheers.cheers:
Old 23rd May 2008, 16:39   #248

Really looking forward to meeting up with you guys(and the alcohol ). Three more really slow office hours ahead
Old 23rd May 2008, 17:02   #249

Originally Posted by whatcanthisbe View Post
even though the HORN didnt arrive today i'll still be there
i need inputs on the delhi kalka alternate / quickest routes from you guys, last time i travelled that road was when i picked up the safari in feb from chd so need to know how to avoid the construction post ambala and the quickest route to kalka
Quickest one will be via ambala only, but i don't think it's going to be so much traffic panic due to the road construction. More or less you need not worry while traveling in Safari... Safari makes it's own road

Old 23rd May 2008, 18:01   #250

Originally Posted by autopsyche View Post
You can join me on the way to the venue, but i wont be heading back to gurgaon after the meet.

Guys a thousand apologies. Something unavoidable has come up at work and I will have to duck out at the last minute. In case I can finish at a reasonable time I will try and come across.
Old 23rd May 2008, 18:25   #251

I know its a bit late to confirm now

Buttttt i'll be there, looking forward to meet you all and attend my first meet.!!!
I'll be coming from Janakpuri, anyone who wants to hitch a ride can pm me.

Last edited by revved_up : 23rd May 2008 at 18:27.
Old 23rd May 2008, 18:26   #252

Originally Posted by revved_up View Post
I know its a bit late to confirm now

Buttttt i'll be there, looking forward to meet you all and attend my first meet.!!!

You aren't late... meet hasn't started till yet my friend.. Looking forward to meet many new faces this time
Old 23rd May 2008, 18:33   #253

Location: Key West, FL - East Brunswick, NJ - New Delhi, INDIA

Count me in too! This is my first time attending a meet and looking forward to meeting all fellow members!
Old 23rd May 2008, 19:05   #254

ooooh so many first timers ... hmmm lets see what time we meeting again? i am at home already sipping a cold one ... I'll be the one in the red ferrari shirt
Old 23rd May 2008, 19:07   #255

Originally Posted by ashthedivx View Post
Quickest one will be via ambala only, but i don't think it's going to be so much traffic panic due to the road construction. More or less you need not worry while traveling in Safari... Safari makes it's own road

dunno if i'll take the safari may take the accent or the lancer or the civic last time around took the lancer it was PLANTED to the road at speeds of 140ish but DRANK petrol like a fish may try out the accent on the highway, lets see