Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 2nd February 2009, 01:13   #31

Originally Posted by pranavt View Post
the printer guy works in some Corel software, so if any specific tips are to be communicated to him, you can post it here.
Yeah, the printer guys usually use Coral draw to generate designs. Just check with him whether the current .PNG file format will be compatible for printing stickers. Or else ask him, what other format will suit him.

Btw, excellent pics, i like pics 1,2,5,6,7 from ksm-vtec's post (post #293) a lot.

Last edited by badboyscad : 2nd February 2009 at 01:15.
Old 2nd February 2009, 01:35   #32

Awesome guys... the pics are amazing. Cheers - here to all who were at the meet, and your cars looks stunning.
Old 2nd February 2009, 01:38   #33

Great pictures Kaushik. Would appreciate if you could mail them to me . Might want to blow up a couple or two. Send me high res ones if you can .
Old 2nd February 2009, 01:40   #34

Amazing meet just returned home,our meet went a little long... thanks guys keep up the spirits.

jiggi bhai thanks for the ride it was awesome,all i must say Jignesh & Jitu you have some mean machines

Great pics tejas and kaushik,do you even cover shaadi and birthday function pictures too????
Old 2nd February 2009, 08:48   #35

Someone care to identify the fugitives in the pictures? I can only recognise Dogg Digga and some others.
Old 2nd February 2009, 08:56   #36

it looks like an awesome meet...

its real bad that i missed it
wonderful pics of beautiful cars, i missed a really awesome meet...

hope to make it next time
Old 2nd February 2009, 09:12   #37

Originally Posted by Aditya View Post
Someone care to identify the fugitives in the pictures? I can only recognise Dogg Digga and some others.
Ok adi, here you are...

Sorry i forgot the names of the last two guys at the back. One with the zen and the other who i think came with rikin.
Report & Pics : BKC  Meet - 1st Feb 2009-picture-2.jpg  

Old 2nd February 2009, 10:06   #38

Hi guys!!! just dont wanna believe that the meet is over....lets have one like this every month(at least)
Old 2nd February 2009, 10:09   #39

Killer pics guys, nice brotherhood. Someone now plz upload the flybys.
Old 2nd February 2009, 10:13   #40

KSM, the last video you uploaded (below the group snap) is not playing. Please check.
Old 2nd February 2009, 10:43   #41

lovely pics! is just awesome to see all of them beautiful cars lined up the way they are! Hopefully next time I will be in Mumbai to be able to be there myself...just love the Honda City
Old 2nd February 2009, 10:53   #42

Originally Posted by Tejas@perioimpl View Post
KSM, the last video you uploaded (below the group snap) is not playing. Please check.
Ya i will check

Originally Posted by heavy_foot View Post
Killer pics guys, nice brotherhood. Someone now plz upload the flybys.
Will do that once the mods give their OK.

Originally Posted by Dippy View Post
Great pictures Kaushik. Would appreciate if you could mail them to me . Might want to blow up a couple or two. Send me high res ones if you can .
Sure. Need to speak to you about the Videos also.

Originally Posted by badboyscad View Post
Yeah, the printer guys usually use Coral draw to generate designs. Just check with him whether the current .PNG file format will be compatible for printing stickers. Or else ask him, what other format will suit him.

Btw, excellent pics, i like pics 1,2,5,6,7 from ksm-vtec's post (post #293) a lot.
Thanks a lot.

Originally Posted by v1p3r View Post
Whose is the blue one that's last in line, and closest to the camera in some of the pics?
Yep thats mine..anything wrong with it?? do let me know.

Originally Posted by danlalan View Post
Nice meet. Was alot of fun. BOV'S and TURBOS. Those were awesome. Jitu and jiggy you have awesome cars. Was good to meet everyone.

@ Ksm-Vtec post the videos of the fly-by here if they look LEGAL!!!! if not then upload the videos on you-tube and let us know your user name so we can serch for them.

@ Baleno You jumping now... Remember i AM STOCK STILL.. and was strolling right NEXT TO YOU.

@ Ponachu / Zen with headers. Contact Jesal he had done an E-ZEN in less than 15000/-

@Tejas nice pictures.

@ PranavT Ramie is hiding something about your car that you need to know. PM Him.. He told us about it today.

@Pdev You missed an awesome Meet. You had to be there to see the POWER OF THE B16'S/B18's
Ya the BOV...still getting Goose Bums thinking about that.

They dont look legal.

There is some problem with the utube upload...ill get that sorted and then upload for sure.
Old 2nd February 2009, 10:56   #43

@ Kaushik : I think you had taken a few individual pics as well. Why not put them up too anyways?
Old 2nd February 2009, 11:20   #44

@ Kaushik : I think you had taken a few individual pics as well. Why not put them up too anyways?
You're talking about the individual ones with the car owners right? I have put those up. KSM didn't want to repeat those.
Old 2nd February 2009, 11:26   #45

ya ill put them up when i get home in the night.

need to blur the number plates there.

@tejas - hope you are getting the pics, i have got mine on my pendrive.

Originally Posted by Tejas@perioimpl View Post
You're talking about the individual ones with the car owners right? I have put those up. KSM didn't want to repeat those.