Voters: 33. You may not vote on this poll

Old 20th March 2009, 10:49   #76

Ashish -- add my name for 28th -- unconfirmed as of yet
Old 20th March 2009, 10:59   #77

Raja - Pune - Confirmed.
Let's also try and finalise a location? Have just one or two options?
Old 20th March 2009, 11:16   #78

Originally Posted by ASHISHPALLOD View Post
please add your name if not in list and post confirmation with full list pasted in your post.

1] yatinchoubal---pune----confirmed
2]amit mechengg---pune----confirmed
3] ashishpallod-----baramati----confirmed
4]raja---------pune------?
5]shabahmad----pune--confirmed
6]throttleking-----pune----confirmed?
7]technocrat-----pune----confirmed
8]vikram18------pune----confirmed
9]brijwhiz------pune------?
10]abhi krishna----pune-----?
11]quickdraw----pune-----?
12]tez----pune--------confirmed
13]turboholic----pune-----?
14]n aditya----pune----confrimed
15] 1 self-----pune------?
16]N_C - confirmed - vRS
17] Power Freak - confirmed - vRS
18] S R Srikanth - confirmed - vRS
19] Nishant Gandhi - 75% confirmed - vRS
20] Ramie2400 (confirmed)----kalti.com nahi chalega.
21] Amar1200 (confirmed)
22] Leadf00t - confimed.
23]swale64----confirmed
24]the saint--confirmed
25]vabs78---tentative-maska chaska 50-50
26]danlalan---confirmed?
27] mmmjgm----confirmed
28]ali g---------confirmed
28 wow. that would be amazing meet. Also guys, can you also confirm, if anybody is accomponied with their wifey along. Also the ride, they would be travelling in.

Also where exactly is this Sunny da dabba.. or which ever.. mummy pappa dabba..?

Last edited by yatinchoubal : 20th March 2009 at 11:17.
Old 20th March 2009, 11:16   #79

please add your name if not in list and post confirmation with full list pasted in your post.

4]raja---------pune------confirmed
7]technocrat-----pune----confirmed
16]N_C - confirmed - vRS
21] Amar1200 (confirmed)
22] Leadf00t - confimed.
23]swale64----confirmed
24]the saint--confirmed
26]danlalan---confirmed?
27] mmmjgm----confirmed
29] kpbhat-------tentative

@raja-please suggest location near lonavala so that mumbai guys would not enter in kalti.com.

@yatinchoubal-28 wow. that would be amazing meet.
yatin, just wait, as 28th approaches, kalti.com enter in the picture and then count final tally. also some guys will come at last point.
where are aditya, f50, kailashnj, shrivz, ameya, caat, sukiwa, spadiwal, dhaval?

Last edited by ASHISHPALLOD : 20th March 2009 at 11:22.
Old 20th March 2009, 11:37   #80

I am confirmed can any one let me know the venus and time
Old 20th March 2009, 12:02   #81
tez

well its odd that there are 23 members who replied to poll and there are 28 members already in .
Old 20th March 2009, 12:07   #82

So should I freeze the location or atleast the date in the Title for 28th March?

LOL I am confirmed already Actually I am tentative as of now.

7]technocrat-----pune----Tentative
16]N_C - confirmed - vRS
21] Amar1200 (confirmed)
22] Leadf00t - confimed.
23]swale64----confirmed
24]the saint--confirmed
26]danlalan---confirmed?
27] mmmjgm----confirmed
Old 20th March 2009, 12:14   #83

@turboholic--I am confirmed can any one let me know the venus and time
be hooked this thread and you will know every details 4 hours before actual meet starts.
@tecno--So should I freeze the location or atleast the date in the Title for 28th March?

LOL I am confirmed already Actually I am tentative as of now.
please go ahead with thread title and you finalize the location.
as you are host, you are supposed to be confirmed.

edit:
@raja--Keep either one choice in Lonavala or one choice of the dhaba's just before Pune?
if it is near pune, forget about mumbai gang, look at NC's post. It should be near lonavala and we have sunny, tony and babbi dhaba. tony and babbi are already tried. i hope, sunny is not tried yet. so, choice goes to sunny-da-dhaaba.
any suggestions about new locations near lonavala are welcome.

Last edited by ASHISHPALLOD : 20th March 2009 at 12:28.
Old 20th March 2009, 12:17   #84

Originally Posted by ASHISHPALLOD View Post
@raja-please suggest location near lonavala so that mumbai guys would not enter in kalti.com.
Ashish, I wouldn't have a faintest idea about location. Hell I get lost in Pune .

Keep either one choice in Lonavala or one choice of the dhaba's just before Pune?
Old 20th March 2009, 12:32   #85

Let me contribute some bit on the location for Sunny Da Dhaba...

If you driving from Mumbai:

Drive the express way until you see the Lonavala Exit, Take the Lonavala exit and you come down the road which is kind of under the bridge road, keep following the road,(no turns-follow the road) then you will see on your left the main express highway your landmark that you are on the right road (it will be just a bit of express way that you will see), keep going straight and then you will see the right turn for the market (hotels on both the side), the right turn is also to drive towards Aambey Valley. Keep going straight it is a single road highway which will take you to the old highway, I think there is a toll on old highway, once you cross that keep moving around 3-7 kms not too sure as not measured but petrol pumps on both sides, Sunny is on the right side which means you have to make a u-turn, there is a sign board so if it is first time after first 2 kms after the toll be a little slow so that you dont miss it.

People who are coming from Pune.

pretty simple once you see the exit for express way you are on a bridge, just keep driving striaght for good 20 + kms it will be on your left (i think you will also cross a toll for old pune highway).

Mumbai guys we can all meat up at the start of the pune express or Mcdonalds or whatever.

Who is getting camera for pics and for video etc?

I hope this helps.

The Saint.
Old 20th March 2009, 13:28   #86

I am confirmed, why dont we all start from pune together. If that is not possible, those who dont know Sunny Da Dhaba can join me i know the place.

This time its going to be more fun, i have got not much but T-bhp stickers and and Yokoyama 205/55/R15 show-off on my Magnum
Old 20th March 2009, 13:31   #87

7]technocrat-----pune----Tentative
16]N_C - confirmed - vRS
21] Amar1200 (confirmed)
22] Leadf00t - confimed.
23]swale64----confirmed
24]the saint--confirmed
26]danlalan---confirmed?
27] mmmjgm----confirmed
30] Indian1979-----confirmed
Old 20th March 2009, 13:33   #88

Originally Posted by ramie2400 View Post
Bhai where do i meet you up as i will leave from my workplace at mira-road will take godbunder road and off to panvel via thane????Please inform me i will be leaving about 7.30ish....
Ramie that sounds great pick me up at thane. I would be more inclined towards getting a ride along rather than driving
I think Manish also can join us from powai (if i m not wrong. )

so ramie anna's car now full
Old 20th March 2009, 13:58   #89
tez

Originally Posted by throttleking View Post
I am confirmed, why dont we all start from pune together. If that is not possible, those who dont know Sunny Da Dhaba can join me i know the place.

This time its going to be more fun, i have got not much but T-bhp stickers and and Yokoyama 205/55/R15 show-off on my Magnum
yes we can plan our depature together. Throttleking, can you please decide a meeting place and let us know. I dont know the place and would prefer driving behind someone who knows the way.
Old 20th March 2009, 14:04   #90

Thanks for posting my confirmation guys.

I'm relatively new to pune and have no idea how to reach the venue. Will follow one of the bhpians on the way or if someone wants to ride with me in my humble M800 do lemme know.

Edit - Looks like there's gonna be a good turnout. Will be fun and looking forward to the meet.

Last edited by n_aditya : 20th March 2009 at 14:08.