Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 9th November 2010, 11:36   #1

Delhi Meetup - Long Overdue

Hey Guys,

Its been a while that we had a proper 'meat'up in Delhi.

So how does Friday, 19th November sound to you guys ?

Lets meetup at Flames at Gk2 market at 7 pm.

So who all are game for this one ?

Shashank
Old 9th November 2010, 12:04   #2

Had a chat with Zuchero (Mr Lucky) he say that he can offer his farm house the venue for the meet. Let us say first week of DEC.

!!! MEGA MEAT !!!

Let us make this happen what say guys ?
Old 9th November 2010, 12:17   #3

Awesome. But again logistics would be a challenge.
Old 9th November 2010, 14:23   #4

I am in for anything. Long overdue. In delhi this friday and saturday.
Old 9th November 2010, 16:11   #5

oye padosi ji, humse taan mil lo. We'll call anshuman over this side

@I'd be game for the meetup at zucchero's place on a sat night - MEGA MEAT!
Old 9th November 2010, 17:28   #6

oye padosi ji, humse taan mil lo. We'll call anshuman over this side
Maharaj....Kabhi bualo to sahi
Old 9th November 2010, 17:45   #7

yaar,

been crazily busy of late. sms me a couple of days in advance when u'll be visiting your clients this side. let's meet up 1-1 if nothing else - ghar taan machan!
Old 9th November 2010, 18:04   #8

Originally Posted by Shashank.A View Post
Hey Guys,

Its been a while that we had a proper 'meat'up in Delhi.

Shashank
Originally Posted by low_bass_makker View Post
Had a chat with Zuchero (Mr Lucky) he say that he can offer his farm house the venue for the meet. Let us say first week of DEC.

!!! MEGA MEAT !!!

Let us make this happen what say guys ?

Great timing Shashank, I was talking to SSTraveller this morning and we were contemplating a new thread to plan a meet.

Let us meet this weekend and plan a mega meet at the farm house for Dec. 1st week.

EDIT

Originally Posted by simply_sunny001
can we do it after 10th Dec and i will be in india after that
Don't worry we will be planning a series of meets this weekend. You can join one of the later ones.

Originally Posted by Shashank.A
I guess this Friday seems to be the Day then. vkochar is in town, khoj is game
Seems there are quite a few interested for Saturday.

I am OK with both days or any day for that matter. vkochar is also ok with Fri & Sat, so see if you would reconsider & meet on Sat instead of Fri to allow more people to join in.

Last edited by khoj : 9th November 2010 at 18:19.
Old 9th November 2010, 18:11   #9

can we do it after 10th Dec and i will be in india after that

its been ages for me to meet you all, so if possible

thanks in advance
Old 9th November 2010, 18:11   #10

If its a saturday night, I'm IN.. no matter what the venue is.
Old 9th November 2010, 18:12   #11

I guess this Friday seems to be the Day then. vkochar is in town, khoj is game, so we already have 3-4 hands for Friday. And after that we can go ahead have the mega one in first week of December.

So who all are in for Friday 12th November 2010 ?

WHOA !! Ok lot of confusion seeping in once again. Soon too many dates and too many "if and then" will come into this, and the thread will go south.

Last edited by khan_sultan : 9th November 2010 at 20:39.
Old 9th November 2010, 18:33   #12

I would really like to join you people in the Mega Meet planned for 1st week of december. It would be my first meet. I am really looking forward to meet fellow members.

This friday would not be possible for me as I would be out of town most probably.
Old 9th November 2010, 20:40   #13

I will be in Delhi on the 18th/19th for work, so if any meet happening that time I would love to join in and meet the NCR BHPians.
Old 9th November 2010, 23:53   #14

Originally Posted by khan_sultan View Post
I will be in Delhi on the 18th/19th for work, so if any meet happening that time I would love to join in and meet the NCR BHPians.

Count me in. It would be my first meet.
Old 10th November 2010, 11:58   #15

I am ok for friday / saturday night - either ! Lets count the number of hands !

vkochar
Shashank.A