Lonavala 14 60.87%
Other 1 4.35%
Voters: 23. You may not vote on this poll

Old 1st February 2006, 11:54   #211

Originally Posted by Rtech
look at the video viper. on that straight stretch, you see me ahead dissappear in front. That was the place.

Hey,

I agree but I am referring to another time. Guess only Jitu or Nitroxx can answer this one. I Know what speed we were doing Addy & Naushad can vouch for that.

Viper
Old 1st February 2006, 11:58   #212

Aah ok. must've been on the way back then when we got separated.
Old 1st February 2006, 11:58   #213

where is the gentle giant ??????heheh ...good that i am here in bengaloooru
Old 1st February 2006, 11:59   #214

Originally Posted by marinegopi
hey NC...dude udont have to keep posting that i was the one who caused the delay man!! actually it was not my fault...its the bloody ghost town kharghar...no trains early in the morning
Hey Marine maan,

dont worry im not blaming u maan - trying to get myself out of this mes by getting some emotional quotient here !

and yeah viper sure did o very good job of charging at us and getting stuck behind a truck's backside everytime.
Old 1st February 2006, 14:23   #215

Originally Posted by normally_crazy
and yeah viper sure did o very good job of charging at us and getting stuck behind a truck's backside everytime.
Kya karoo yaar naseeb hi aisa tha. Anyways not as gutsy as you to try the overtaking manouvres that you were doing(family man yaar).

Viper
Old 1st February 2006, 14:34   #216

yeah viper i agree with u mate...u r a family man...gotta b careful...
Old 1st February 2006, 14:37   #217

Originally Posted by viper
Anyways not as gutsy as you to try the overtaking manouvres that you were doing(family man yaar).

Viper
i saw the video where u were cutting across those trailer trucks ...if that was not gutsy then wat is ???????
Old 1st February 2006, 16:35   #218

yeah viper yeah !

Family man eh ? u sure dont drive a family car !
Old 1st February 2006, 16:49   #219

It is a family car. With 4-point harnesses for the baby as well
Old 1st February 2006, 16:50   #220

what yaar such an innocent looking car full time family car.

Viper
Old 2nd February 2006, 01:24   #221

Originally Posted by viper
Hey,

I agree but I am referring to another time. Guess only Jitu or Nitroxx can answer this one. I Know what speed we were doing Addy & Naushad can vouch for that.

Viper
Daman drive was not appropriate to check the performace,risky, too much traffic,worn out clutch,and four people in car (power to weight ratio) every time you rip the car & you find yourself stuck behind the truck even while overtaking the speed we were going we had to slow down ,if you have seen the video probably you will notice a cow had almost come in our way while nitoxx was driving i managed to capture it while run.
Old 3rd February 2006, 20:30   #222

Hey Rocam, i'm dying to see your car vid but damn, i'm sittin in a Cyber Cafe and don't want to download it here.

Will do it tom, at a friends place.

Shan2nu
Old 25th July 2006, 22:41   #223

Originally Posted by Rehaan

Hey guys,

Here is a compressed compilation of all the videos Viper uploaded (INCLUDING the chai video )

It is 15MB as opposed to 65++MB of all Viper's uploaded vids so will save you guys some download time.

http://rapidshare.de/files/12137325/...JAN06.wmv.html (15MB)

And once again, here is that cool audio rip from SLK. A must have if you are on dialup! (110KB)

Incase you have broadband and want the slightly better quality original vids from Viper here are the links >

cya
R
can upload the videos again please....
Old 26th July 2006, 16:52   #224

Wow! That was 6 months ago harmon...

Besides, Elvis has left the building now.
Old 26th July 2006, 20:38   #225

I realize that, thought someone would be kind enough to post it back again.