Team-BHP - Service manuals & wiring diagrams of Indian cars

-   Technical Stuff (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/technical-stuff/)
-   -   Service manuals & wiring diagrams of Indian cars (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/technical-stuff/25929-service-manuals-wiring-diagrams-indian-cars-15.html)

Does anyone have Swift's(Petrol) manual?

Originally Posted by manikjeet (Post 1171607)
Can somebody please get me the service manual of alto F8D engine

Originally Posted by ashwinurao (Post 1287589)
Does anyone have Swift's(Petrol) manual?

If you want the service manuals, you'll need to order them from Maruti. Your dealer or regular authorized service center should be able to order them for you just like they do for any other spare-part.

P.S. - If its any specific information you're looking for, I can post it up here...

A Nice Resource

The Manuals - Free Manuals Online

I could lend you a copy.

Originally Posted by avijay (Post 1305429)

I could lend you a copy.

Vijay,

Could you be more specific as to whom you're addressing? :)

I'm desperately looking for Service manual for Esteem MPFI model.
Also started one seperate thread for this. but haven't received any reply.

Anybody willing to help.

Regards.

Originally Posted by Firebird (Post 489429)
Has anybody tried getting a Palio 1.6 Manual from Dealer or any other known sources.

Originally Posted by JVH (Post 969296)

Do have a owner's/service manual for Fiat Palio 1.6 GTX? Appreciate if you could share the same.

Thanks in advance!

Originally Posted by Rai (Post 962788)
Can somebody share the Link/direction to get the softcopy or HardCopy of Fiat Petra Workshop Manual.
Thanks & Regards
Rai

Originally Posted by mkpiyengar (Post 1179023)
Anyone having manual of Fiat Siena/Petra 1.6 in mumbai/pune .Kindly let me know. I just wanna make a copy.

MKP

I managed to get one from a friend who owns a Palio 1.6 GTX. Problem is it's in Portuguese. So if you understand Portuguese I can mail you the file.

Originally Posted by Live To Jive (Post 1404690)
I managed to get one from a friend who owns a Palio 1.6 GTX. Problem is it's in Portuguese. So if you understand Portuguese I can mail you the file.

Let's learn portuguese lol!

Thanks! Woulld like to have the copy, atleast we can have the schematics. Will send you a PM.

Originally Posted by JVH (Post 1404704)

Thanks! Woulld like to have the copy, atleast we can have the schematics. Will send you a PM.

I've mailed you the manual. Pass it on to anyone who needs it. It's of the older Palio (not sold in India) but very similar to the old Siena. The engine is the same.

Can anyone please give a link to Zen Oct 2003 Manual .I would appreciate the help.

Given this almost universal grouse I am surprised that Haynes Manuals are not available. I understand they even have an India Office.

The only people who stand to benefit by the lack of service documentation are the car dealerships/A$$es, and may be the companies. maybe since in my view having more properly maintained cars is ultimately in the interest of the company image. Obviously the vested interests will crib.

Will someone guide me to a source for the Haynes Manuals.

This software contains all the details and the procedure for any repair for the ford mondeo mk3 model sold in india. It also has a host of other cars in it though none of them are on indian roads. This is basically the software used by ford dealers in Europe. Its a 700MB File.

Originally Posted by Trust_In_Thrust (Post 1406106)
Can anyone please give a link to Zen Oct 2003 Manual .I would appreciate the help.

Just ask your MGP distributor. He'll order it for you.

Originally Posted by sgiitk (Post 1406618)

Order online from their website.

Originally Posted by sgiitk (Post 1406618)

Originally Posted by Live To Jive (Post 1412567)

Order online from their website.

Check ebay UK site too! I saw great deals a few months ago.

Originally Posted by JVH (Post 1404704)

I can't seem to attach the file to the mail. It's too big. Any suggestions on alternative methods to send it?