Team-BHP - Service manuals & wiring diagrams of Indian cars

-   Technical Stuff (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/technical-stuff/)
-   -   Service manuals & wiring diagrams of Indian cars (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/technical-stuff/25929-service-manuals-wiring-diagrams-indian-cars-9.html)

hi sir alec
do you have the service manual of the esteem checked with maruti guys they said they dont have it.

Anyone have one of the Hyundai Verna.

Originally Posted by pawan (Post 786052)
hi sir alec
do you have the service manual of the esteem checked with maruti guys they said they dont have it.

will post in few days...its about 110 mb.

actually its original suzuki swift. esteem was known as then.

Since someone asked, can someone upload a Mercedes 115 owner's manual please?

Originally Posted by V-16 (Post 787076)
Since someone asked, can someone upload a Mercedes 115 owner's manual please?

Hey! I torrent chalega...

[COLOR=#0000ff]http://rapidshare.de/files/39052805/Mercedes_115_116_Chassis_repair_cd.3884480.TPB.tor rent.html[/COLOR]

I dunno seed hai ki nai!!

please do check yourself!!

Anybody got a servive manual for a 1998 carb ZEN ????

Sab hai yaar! some need to be scanned and converted to pdf, and some very big to upload.

Will start posting when I will be bit free from all projects.

Thank you for all the effort SieAlec :) Really appreciate it.

Hey Team,
I am looking for the service manual for a Palio GTX. Can any body post it?

If someone wants I have the workshop manuals for the 1.3 & 1.6l Swift Gti(foreign models). Its approx 80 MB. Let me know so that I can figure out how to upload it.

Viper

Download PDF PDFTown.com | Free Download PDF and eBook

This site has workshop service manuals for many many cars. Just search and you'll get it. Interesting one for Mitsubishi lovers -
Download PDF Mitsubishi Engine 4G9 Series Manual | PDFTown.com
Download PDF Mitsubishi Mirage 1999 Service Manual | PDFTown.com

Am still looking for non-crde Mahindra Scorpio manual

1.6 Optra service manual.... anyone ?

i10 Service Manual please.

i fired e-mails to toyota, skoda and fiat.

replies:

toyota: shinrai guy calls. he tells me to send an e-mail with vehicle purchase date, and vehicle number. It will be available in a week's time. FREE !! (innova diesel)

skoda: autobahn guy calls, Rs. 400, within 10 days. (octavia rider 1.9TDI)

Fiat: girl from fiat calls, no call from service centre yet.