Team-BHP - D'Day is here. Got my Silver Linea Emotion Pk today!!!!

-   Test-Drives & Initial Ownership Reports (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/test-drives-initial-ownership-reports/)
-   -   D'Day is here. Got my Silver Linea Emotion Pk today!!!! (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/test-drives-initial-ownership-reports/52157-dday-here-got-my-silver-linea-emotion-pk-today.html)

Hi Guys finally got the call from my dealer that my ride is here so off i go to get it will post the update with pics later....thanks:):)

Is this a TBHP first?
Eagerly looking forward to the pics, etc

Originally Posted by BenjiRoss (Post 1135473)
Is this a TBHP first?
Eagerly looking forward to the pics, etc

Looks like its going to be the 1st Linea to be delivered on T-Bhp. Looking forward for the pics. Have a nice drive back home :)

eagerly looking forward for some pics and ownership reviews.

Vancity,

Congrats!

Hope you took the PDI checklist.

Have a great time! :)

Hope you have time to post few photos.

WOW ... that is great. This will be the first Linea on team bhp.

Congratulations man! Look forward to reading your updates in the course of the next few days. And yes, the pics of coursecheers:

Congrats! Mate.

Hoping for loads of pics and initial review

Congrats, Vancity! Do check the car well, and post lots of pics for us.

congrats man.

gaddi aa gayi kya?
jaldise pics post karo.

Balle Balle !!!!

I am yet to see a silver Linea so hoping for a lot of pics :)

OTR in Jalandhar ?

Jaldi aa yaar!
Congratulations

Congratulations cheers:

Its the first on t-BHP cheers:

Hey congrats..seems the first on TBHP to get the delivery of Linea!

My my my....what a journey of hatred and love it has been for Pre and Post launch of Linea :D

Way to go FIAT...

Cheers~

Congrats man..waiting for my beauty as well. hope to get it before this month endcheers: