Old 19th January 2009, 08:43   #1

D'Day is here. Got my Silver Linea Emotion Pk today!!!!

Hi Guys finally got the call from my dealer that my ride is here so off i go to get it will post the update with pics later....thanks
Old 19th January 2009, 09:13   #2

Is this a TBHP first?
Eagerly looking forward to the pics, etc
Old 19th January 2009, 09:21   #3

Originally Posted by BenjiRoss View Post
Is this a TBHP first?
Eagerly looking forward to the pics, etc
Looks like its going to be the 1st Linea to be delivered on T-Bhp. Looking forward for the pics. Have a nice drive back home
Old 19th January 2009, 09:31   #4

eagerly looking forward for some pics and ownership reviews.
Old 19th January 2009, 09:32   #5

Vancity,

Congrats!

Hope you took the PDI checklist.

Have a great time!

Hope you have time to post few photos.
Old 19th January 2009, 09:34   #6

WOW ... that is great. This will be the first Linea on team bhp.
Old 19th January 2009, 09:58   #7

Congratulations man! Look forward to reading your updates in the course of the next few days. And yes, the pics of coursecheers:
Old 19th January 2009, 10:02   #8

Congrats! Mate.

Hoping for loads of pics and initial review
Old 19th January 2009, 10:09   #9

Congrats, Vancity! Do check the car well, and post lots of pics for us.
Old 19th January 2009, 10:17   #10

congrats man.

gaddi aa gayi kya?
jaldise pics post karo.
Old 19th January 2009, 10:18   #11

Balle Balle !!!!

I am yet to see a silver Linea so hoping for a lot of pics

OTR in Jalandhar ?
Old 19th January 2009, 10:19   #12

Jaldi aa yaar!
Congratulations
Old 19th January 2009, 10:29   #13

Congratulations cheers:

Its the first on t-BHP cheers:
Old 19th January 2009, 10:38   #14

Hey congrats..seems the first on TBHP to get the delivery of Linea!

My my my....what a journey of hatred and love it has been for Pre and Post launch of Linea

Way to go FIAT...

Cheers~
Old 19th January 2009, 10:53   #15

Congrats man..waiting for my beauty as well. hope to get it before this month endcheers: