Team-BHP - Champagne Mica Corolla Altis

-   Test-Drives & Initial Ownership Reports (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/test-drives-initial-ownership-reports/)
-   -   Champagne Mica Corolla Altis (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/test-drives-initial-ownership-reports/71621-champagne-mica-corolla-altis-2.html)

I guess you bought the G variant. Altis is a very nice car. Congratulations! Do keep us updated with your driving experiences.

Congrats Sudden123. I have a 14 month old Altis in the same colour. That staid shape conceals a machine that will outlast nearly all other cars and it is comfortable on long distances. Toyota's after sales spoils you. This is a smart choice with peace of mind thrown in as a big bonus.

R2D2

My favourite sedan !! Absolutely top choice mate.

Its an excellent cruiser and fun to drive.

Please update this thread regularly as I am a possible buyer next year :)

Hey congratultions @sudden123. It is nothing short of a beauty. Drive safe!

Thanks all. Its nice to hear from all of you. Will post more pics and review over next week
Monkeyman: what exactly is the 2din head unit? Kindly clarify
recshenoy: Its a Sieko, world chronograph. Basically shows all timezones in the dial. Got it in jakarta!
Godfather: The on road came to 13.1Lacs after getting a corporate discount

congrats man! I just bought one too. Black color. Totally love the car and proud to be a Corolla Owner :D

Great decision. Good to see one more Corolla.

Congrats on your purchase of a Corolla. You just cant go wrong with a Toyota!