Old 15th December 2009, 21:30   #16

I guess you bought the G variant. Altis is a very nice car. Congratulations! Do keep us updated with your driving experiences.
Old 15th December 2009, 21:31   #17

Congratulations

Congrats Sudden123. I have a 14 month old Altis in the same colour. That staid shape conceals a machine that will outlast nearly all other cars and it is comfortable on long distances. Toyota's after sales spoils you. This is a smart choice with peace of mind thrown in as a big bonus.

R2D2
Old 15th December 2009, 22:06   #18

My favourite sedan !! Absolutely top choice mate.

Its an excellent cruiser and fun to drive.

Please update this thread regularly as I am a possible buyer next year
Old 16th December 2009, 09:34   #19

Hey congratultions @sudden123. It is nothing short of a beauty. Drive safe!
Old 18th December 2009, 12:16   #20

Thanks all. Its nice to hear from all of you. Will post more pics and review over next week
Monkeyman: what exactly is the 2din head unit? Kindly clarify
recshenoy: Its a Sieko, world chronograph. Basically shows all timezones in the dial. Got it in jakarta!
Godfather: The on road came to 13.1Lacs after getting a corporate discount
Old 18th December 2009, 13:21   #21

congrats man! I just bought one too. Black color. Totally love the car and proud to be a Corolla Owner
Old 18th December 2009, 14:37   #22

Great decision. Good to see one more Corolla.
Old 18th December 2009, 15:23   #23

Congrats on your purchase of a Corolla. You just cant go wrong with a Toyota!

Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Team-BHP.com