Team-BHP - Ladakh Diaries - Unforgiving challenges lead to awe-inspiring beauty
Team-BHP

Team-BHP (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/)
-   Travelogues (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/travelogues/)
-   -   Ladakh Diaries - Unforgiving challenges lead to awe-inspiring beauty (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/travelogues/167013-ladakh-diaries-unforgiving-challenges-lead-awe-inspiring-beauty-2.html)

What Next

Will the wife do it again? No

Will I do it again? A resounding "Hell Yeah"

My other tips are given here:
http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/route-...-guide-67.html

I am by no means an expert on travelling to the region but I will try and answer queries where I can.

Credits
Was it worth it? Every bit of it and more!!!

Cheers,
Saurabh

Thread moved out from the Assembly Line. Thanks for sharing!

Brilliant ! Yours I think is a select set of Ecosport on the forum to travel to one of the pantheons of tourism. And fantastic photos to remember the drive.

You've nicely documented your 15-day visit complimented by some super clicks:thumbs up

After seeing the way your first travelogue has turned out, I'm sure you have already made plans for a second one :)

Quote:

Originally Posted by S2!!! (Post 3778808)
You've nicely documented your 15-day visit complimented by some super clicks:thumbs up

After seeing the way your first travelogue has turned out, I'm sure you have already made plans for a second one :)

Yes S2 sir! I have some unfinished business up there and more :)

Hats off to you and your family. The ordeal seemed to be never ending but you made it. Also, you write well in my opinion :)

Quote:

Originally Posted by TheDesertRat (Post 3778109)

Was it worth it? Every bit of it and more!!!

Cheers,
Saurabh

Crisp & efficient travelogue. Every bit of it - useful!. Thanks for sharing.

Quote:

Originally Posted by TheDesertRat (Post 3778100)
Day 13, 14 and 15