Old 4th February 2009, 16:54   #31

How come nobody is asking coolfyre details of school, location, time and most importantly
the school bus - was it a Tata / Mahindra / Eicher? Which model?
I thought this was an automotive forum

Originally Posted by coolfyre View Post
I just looked at her gave a smile and turned towards the front to concentrate on the road ahead of me.
After this all girls were teasing me, someone was winking at me, someone was calling me and saying Hi, someone was asking for my phone number, someone was sending flying kisses towards me etc.
Man, that is some concentration on the road ahead

Last edited by hrag : 4th February 2009 at 16:57.
Old 4th February 2009, 17:37   #32

hrag , why are you attempting to change the focus from your "lessons" ?

i guess coolfyre is a very good looking man? or what was he doing in his car?lol.

Last edited by siddartha : 4th February 2009 at 17:39.
Old 4th February 2009, 18:00   #33

Originally Posted by siddartha View Post
hrag , why are you attempting to change the focus from your "lessons" ?

i guess coolfyre is a very good looking man? or what was he doing in his car?lol.

Very true .. Come on HRAG share the Gyan ... Already you have become No Entry ka Sallu Bhai and we would expect you to become the Sallu bhai of Partner too ..

One more modified line from Radio One which we would like to have from HRAG ...

" first Lesson for the fatafat generation "

please dont make it

" frustration for the fatafat generation "

As loads of people waiting for You ...

Old 4th February 2009, 18:38   #34

Originally Posted by hrag View Post
In case you want to know how to deal with this if it happens again - PM me. I will guide you in totality

hrag bhai,

by making above statement, now, you are trapped.

es chakravyuh se niklneka ek hi rastaa hai,
apni karani ka ezahar karo i.e. make confession.
Old 4th February 2009, 19:00   #35

Always be smartly dressed, well groomed and always keep your concentration on the road ahead. Oh, and keep the right radio station tuned.
Old 4th February 2009, 19:49   #36

nowadays most 15 year old's look like 18 or 19 year old's
Old 4th February 2009, 20:01   #37

NO, I never had any such experience.
I always had a problem with them considering their behavior and in case of school vans, they get scared by my presence around them mostly.

Even my project team members who are girls dare not to even pick my phone, so I dont expect these KIDS to even have some sort of fun with me. Generally they have one glance and then I dont even look at their reactions. Whenever I do, it looks like they are not comfortable even at my sight.
Old 5th February 2009, 03:52   #38

I am happy to see kids waving at me and it always brings a smile to my face. I wave back and the kids are happy. Sometimes they egg me on to overtake and make a huge shout when I do. But some kids make faces at you when you are slower than their bus/van and I love that too. Sometimes I add to their fun by making it look like I am struggling to pass them, LOL.
Old 5th February 2009, 08:37   #39

Those kids really lifted the mood

Those kids in the morning really lifted the mood.
I had like 23 tasks which I had to do before EOD tomorrow. Yesterday itself I was able to complete 22 of them. I didn't realize how the day went and I had finished so much work in one day.
I was happy that I have only 1 task left, here comes 3 more tasks.
Enjoy your day folks!!
Old 5th February 2009, 09:14   #40

Originally Posted by chetan View Post
and 30 year old's dress like 15 year old's.
Old 5th February 2009, 10:36   #41

Those kids in the morning really lifted the mood.
I had like 23 tasks which I had to do before EOD tomorrow. Yesterday itself I was able to complete 22 of them. I didn't realize how the day went and I had finished so much work in one day.
I was happy that I have only 1 task left, here comes 3 more tasks.
Enjoy your day folks!!

Anything worth mentioning today morning ? Did you follow the same route and same time ??
Old 5th February 2009, 11:20   #42

Originally Posted by sam_boy View Post
Anything worth mentioning today morning ? Did you follow the same route and same time ??
I always take the same route and around the same time in the morning to go to the office. There was nothing special today morning except some biker crossing my path at the traffic signal when it was green for me.
Old 5th February 2009, 16:34   #43

I always take the same route and around the same time in the morning to go to the office. There was nothing special today morning except some biker crossing my path at the traffic signal when it was green for me.
You should have waved and blowed kisses at him.
Old 5th February 2009, 16:52   #44

Originally Posted by chetan View Post
I thought the reverse trend was the in-thing these days. Look at the chick in Dev.D. Does she look like a school girl?
Old 9th February 2009, 15:58   #45

these things always leave behind sweet moments to rem
yesterday i was taking a u-turn in my RS and while turning there was a moment when there was a very pretty girl standing on the other side of the road and i looked staright at each other for 1-2 secs and in that moment she admired my car and me as well(me blushing), could tell that from her facial expression. And she was damn pretty!
After i completed my turn i drove my car so slow for atleast a minute that even the cyclists were overtaking me. All the while i was struggling to think what to do...because i had this strong urge to stop the car and rush to her and say "hi...mind for a cup of coffee"