Old 25th May 2007, 12:07   #76

Originally Posted by manveet
Will check. In most probability you've identified the problem correctly. Any suggestions on what RCA cables I should pickup? Also, do I need those fancy connectors that go on the battery terminals for the Amp. Power Supply?
First run them separately from opposite sides of the car. See what happens.

Originally Posted by manveet
I'm in Bombay from 5th-7th of June. It would be my pleasure to catch up with you, Navin ji, GTO, Viper and the other veterans. And my special friend - gr8guzzler. And Elfy.
Not me man. I love animals and would have loved to be a veteran, but I'm an engineer.

I dont know about the other blokes. Attached to the Parel Veteranary Hospital, eh?
Old 25th May 2007, 12:38   #77

Originally Posted by Bass&Trouble View Post
Not me man. I love animals and would have loved to be a veteran, but I'm an engineer.

I dont know about the other blokes. Attached to the Parel Veteranary Hospital, eh?
You are talking about a Veterinarian. I'm talking about a Veteran.

Different things.

Old 25th May 2007, 12:54   #78

Originally Posted by manveet View Post
You are talking about a Veterinarian. I'm talking about a Veteran.

Different things.

No, I'm talking about a veteran, the type that care for sick animals. You're talking about veterinarians - basically old blokes.
Old 25th May 2007, 15:35   #79

Originally Posted by Sam Kapasi View Post
I would really love some music like this. Some new bhangra, cool happy funky bhangra. Not traditional. Somebody please help. LBM??

sam bhai maybe i can help you if you want.

let me know what exactly you want. any artist? or you want bhangra music i general?

clip

Last edited by clipto333 : 25th May 2007 at 15:37.
Old 25th May 2007, 15:38   #80

clipto, am also sending it to sam, PM me your address I'll send one to you as well, You can send one to sam and send me a copy as well.
Old 25th May 2007, 15:49   #81

Originally Posted by Bass&Trouble View Post
No, I'm talking about a veteran, the type that care for sick animals. You're talking about veterinarians - basically old blokes.
You are wrong B&T

veterinarian: Definition and Much More from Answers.com : Animal care guy
Veteran - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia : Old guy

Manveeta is right
Old 25th May 2007, 15:51   #82

Originally Posted by panky12345 View Post

bhai apni apni pasand, kisi to cheels (eagles) pasand hain aur kisi to chamkila.... am glad SAM would love to hear this music.

panky paji correction here :-) it should be kisi nu not kisi to.

clip
Old 25th May 2007, 15:54   #83

Originally Posted by clipto333 View Post
panky paji correction here :-) it should be kisi nu not kisi to.

clip
i was speaking hindi and not punjabi!
Old 25th May 2007, 16:10   #84

clipto, am also sending it to sam, PM me your address I'll send one to you as well, You can send one to sam and send me a copy as well.
???? you want me to send the cd which you will be sending or which i plan to send? ill try to get the best possible quality but i doubt good quality chamkila music is available. ill see if there are original cds available. ill let you know.

i was speaking hindi and not punjabi!
if it was hindi, it should be kisi ko lol

clip

Last edited by clipto333 : 25th May 2007 at 16:11.
Old 25th May 2007, 16:16   #85

You are wrong B&T

Manveeta is right
Aight!

Check
dis
out.

Last edited by Bass&Trouble : 25th May 2007 at 16:18.
Old 25th May 2007, 16:17   #86

You are wrong B&T

Manveeta is right
How can this be happening......it is next to impossible....
Old 25th May 2007, 16:29   #87

(Proxy) Note from Support Staff

Originally Posted by low_bass_makker View Post
How can this be happening......it is next to impossible....
Originally Posted by GTO
12. Posts created in a "dotty" style cause inconvenience to other members. Please do not type using excessive dots / fullstops (e.g. The new car launch.......is expected......in June........).
--------------------------------

Old 25th May 2007, 17:01   #88

OT: Thanks for that great video B&T I needed a good brighten-me-up today (BADDD work day Grrrr...). Need to check more Ali G vids
Old 25th May 2007, 17:02   #89

Originally Posted by manveet View Post
--------------------------------

I know it sir...no need to educate me here....I have read it here is the link for everyone..

http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/announ...e-posting.html
Old 25th May 2007, 17:04   #90

Originally Posted by hydrashok View Post
OT: Thanks for that great video B&T I needed a good brighten-me-up today (BADDD work day Grrrr...). Need to check more Ali G vids
Have you seen Borat....the hero of the move is ALI G