Old 29th January 2008, 17:41   #106

Originally Posted by low_bass_makker View Post
I would be very much interested but my father will kick me out of the house.
I see. Does your dad know how much your subwoofer costs?
Old 29th January 2008, 18:31   #107

Originally Posted by Sam Kapasi View Post
Kya Sam Bhai, aap bhe....

One day he was asking about the Steg which is visible from the boot window. I told him it is some Chinese stuff. Also my father is a hardcore electronics guy, He used to make transistor and vacuum tube radio`s back in the early 1960`s when he was in collage. So bottom line is that I think he know what it is .
Old 29th January 2008, 20:35   #108

So bottom line is that I think he know what it is .
He might know what it is but he surely does not know how much it costs, right??

*Evil thought*
Old 29th January 2008, 20:59   #109

One day he was asking about the Steg which is visible from the boot window. I told him it is some Chinese stuff.
One day he will sell your all your chinese stuff for 500 bucks and buy you some japanese stuff instead.

Mickey beta, ay le original Sony da amplifier. Tera saara sasta chinese maal kabaadi ley gaya ek hazaar rupay mein.
Old 29th January 2008, 21:12   #110

One day he will sell your all your chinese stuff for 500 bucks and buy you some japanese stuff instead.

Mickey beta, ay le original Sony da amplifier. Tera saara sasta chinese maal kabaadi ley gaya ek hazaar rupay mein.
On my way to F'bad
Old 29th January 2008, 21:21   #111

hehaha hahaha hahuha hahhuuuu hahaha hahahah... Kam Spicy you are too good yaar
Old 30th January 2008, 03:49   #112

lol...

LBM, can i see you doing this pretty soon? -

Courtesy - Steve Meade
Old 30th January 2008, 12:11   #113

this kabadi would give 2000. uncleji (LBM's dadyji).... are you listening?
Old 30th January 2008, 12:59   #114

do we have a bidding system?? Rs 2100
Old 30th January 2008, 13:12   #115

I recently went to a club, over there there was a sign that said "Stegs not allowed".
Then the DJ also kept announcing, no stegs on the dance floor please.

It's a good thing LBM does not listen to house music. Did you know that in Delhi a big house is called a kothi? So if you play house music you can be called a kothewala.

LBM, I will go on and on till we see a video.

And this time try not to involve a short speech about family genitals when you cross the desired SPL figure. Otherwise the moderators will have to remove the video again like last time.

I am waiting. Eagerly, if I may add.
Old 30th January 2008, 13:27   #116

I recently went to a club, over there there was a sign that said "Stegs not allowed".
e=a ??
Old 30th January 2008, 13:29   #117

LOL. What a way to say something

And this time try not to involve a short speech about family genitals when you cross the desired SPL figure. Otherwise the moderators will have to remove the video again like last time.

I am waiting. Eagerly, if I may add.
Old 30th January 2008, 13:30   #118

Originally Posted by anupmathur View Post
e=a ??

u have missed the context dear Anup
Old 30th January 2008, 13:34   #119

Originally Posted by simply_sunny001 View Post
u have missed the context dear Anup
OMG. I KNEW something was amiss!
Such things do not happen with his Yetiship!
My, ah how do they say it?...my bad!

Though I would prefer 'family jewels' as a more appropriate reference to pudenda! (Is there a gender conflict here?).

Last edited by anupmathur : 30th January 2008 at 13:38.
Old 30th January 2008, 13:47   #120

It's a good thing LBM does not listen to house music. Did you know that in Delhi a big house is called a kothi? So if you play house music you can be called a kothewala.

LBM, I will go on and on till we see a video.

I suggest you stall the video, LBM. This is getting outrageously hilarious.