Old 30th January 2008, 14:22   #121

Originally Posted by Sam Kapasi View Post
It's a good thing LBM does not listen to house music. Did you know that in Delhi a big house is called a kothi? So if you play house music you can be called a kothewala.
That is Hindi FUBARed!

A kothi owner would always be a kothiwala/wali. A kotha is associated with kothewala/wali. Difficult to imagine LBM-bhai with a mogra/chameli wrist-band and betel juice leaking out of the corner of his mouth. Associating the other usual things in that situation with him will be a downright sacrilege!

Mathur-sahab, you have to start a Hindi coaching thread like the LoY's English one.
Old 30th January 2008, 14:33   #122

Originally Posted by DerAlte View Post
Mathur-sahab, you have to start a Hindi coaching thread like the LoY's English one.
Yes, since LOY's hindi is pretty ****!! So Mathur sahab what will we call this thread?? "Mathur-ji ki Hindi ki kunji"??

Old 30th January 2008, 15:14   #123

Are yaar, This is a pure SPL thread not a hindi class.

Guys please get back to topic or Navin Ji will get gussa.

Update : Further test going on, will be updating when the results are good. And yes they are above any previous record !!!
Old 30th January 2008, 16:06   #124

Originally Posted by low_bass_makker View Post
Update : Further test going on, will be updating when the results are good. And yes they are above any previous record !!!
The three exclamation marks give sufficient clue to the excitement buildup already taking place. Please don't forget to keep the family jewels out of all this, specially while making the video!
Old 30th January 2008, 16:18   #125

Originally Posted by anupmathur View Post
The three exclamation marks give sufficient clue to the excitement buildup already taking place. Please don't forget to keep the family jewels out of all this, specially while making the video!
Ya sure..because now it is getting to loud to hear from inside.
Old 30th January 2008, 16:21   #126

Originally Posted by iraghava View Post
"Mathur-ji ki Hindi ki kunji"??
Hate to shatter the faith, but my abilities at the language might make the thread a national embarrassment. I'll give it a pass ....
Old 30th January 2008, 19:24   #127

154 DB Damn bro LBM SICK STUFFF !!! (infact i like so much that here you go.. am going to use my limit of 2 smilies right here bro heheheh.)

Killer work bro. Good to see this kind of setup here in india for sure.
Keep going bro. Keep going.
Old 30th January 2008, 20:33   #128

start a Hindi coaching thread like the LoY's English one
since LOY's hindi is pretty
I was confused for a little while. I thought - Yeh Loy toh music director hai. Then I realised that it's ME! lol

LBM - we want to see a video of the highest SPL on Team-BHP. Go on post it.
Old 31st January 2008, 11:52   #129

Originally Posted by Sam Kapasi View Post
LBM - we want to see a video of the highest SPL on Team-BHP. Go on post it.

Sam Bhai I am also having a itch of posting it but I want to cross that also. And I know I can do it so waiting for some free time to cross it also. Then I will post it.
Old 31st January 2008, 12:12   #130

waiting for some free time

Gosh LBM, do you have something else to do as well??
Old 31st January 2008, 12:14   #131

Originally Posted by panky12345 View Post
Gosh LBM, do you have something else to do as well??
To earn money so that I can buy ICE !!

Something I also wanna try...but on a pioneer.

Old 31st January 2008, 13:35   #132

S... itch of posting it but I want to cross that also. ... Then I will post it.
LBM-bhai, the best would be if you can put up a web-cam in front of your test setup and publish the link on T-BHP. That way we will get dynamic updates - up-to-the-minute figures of your quest (it seems to be changing by the minute).

Keep it up, pappe! Buck up!!!
Old 31st January 2008, 14:41   #133

To earn money so that I can buy ICE !!

Something I also wanna try...but on a pioneer.

YouTube - Subwoofer Flashpoint
Nice! are you gonna do this on a pioneer?
Btw, check you PM in sometime.. 10-15 mins, i have something coming your way.
Old 31st January 2008, 15:59   #134

Originally Posted by saintsinner View Post
Nice! are you gonna do this on a pioneer?
If some one gifts me I will share the VDO with him.
Old 1st February 2008, 03:33   #135

An old sub would do too right? like the 304 or 305? i'll let you know if i can get my hands on one.