Old 25th June 2009, 02:59   #451

Bro, GZRC 16x surely are sexy compos .....hope to audition your new sub soon...
COnGoozZZ !!
Old 25th June 2009, 08:31   #452

eagerly waiting for the upgrade
Old 25th June 2009, 11:13   #453

Originally Posted by Invinsible View Post
I am sure, ICE teaches each one of us to learn how to be patient in life.
Can't wait to lay my hands too on my sub.
Ah would be coming to mumbai in august 1st week again.
Hope your install would be complete by then.

Originally Posted by VOiLA View Post
Bro, GZRC 16x surely are sexy compos .....hope to audition your new sub soon...
COnGoozZZ !!
Thanks boi. They really are sexy

Originally Posted by cooldude1988765 View Post
eagerly waiting for the upgrade
Me too dude
The wait will be worth it
Old 3rd July 2009, 20:23   #454

Any updates abhinav ?
Old 3rd July 2009, 20:42   #455

the sub is supposed to be here next week. For sure. The Wait is killing me.
Old 5th July 2009, 01:05   #456

Originally Posted by abhinav.gupta88 View Post
the sub is supposed to be here next week. For sure. The Wait is killing me.
WOW! That's been a long wait Abhinav. I can truly understand how frustrating it could get. But can't wait to have a look at it.
Old 5th July 2009, 01:23   #457

I remember a time when i was sub-less as the coil of my sub got damaged. I was so used to listening with sub that i plonked in my home theatre sub for 1 full week.

I know my system is not high end. However, that being said, i like it!
Old 5th July 2009, 10:50   #458

Originally Posted by Invinsible View Post
WOW! That's been a long wait Abhinav. I can truly understand how frustrating it could get. But can't wait to have a look at it.
I know man.
It's really frustrating me but then as soon as it comes, i'll forget all this and ....

Originally Posted by shreyasma View Post
I remember a time when i was sub-less as the coil of my sub got damaged. I was so used to listening with sub that i plonked in my home theatre sub for 1 full week.

I know my system is not high end. However, that being said, i like it!
Haha. Height of Sub-Desperation
Its not about a system being high end.
Its perfect if you like it.
Old 13th July 2009, 21:25   #459

Sub!

Travelling over 10000 kms.
After a wait of more than a month.
It's finally here.

No unboxing yet. Waiting for my new camera which would come tomorrow.
But yes do have a teaser pic.

Or wait.

I just love suspense.

Last edited by abhinav.gupta88 : 13th July 2009 at 21:27.
Old 13th July 2009, 23:56   #460

Travelling over 10000 kms.
After a wait of more than a month.
It's finally here.

No unboxing yet. Waiting for my new camera which would come tomorrow.
But yes do have a teaser pic.

Or wait.

I just love suspense.
Congrats bro! It's finally hear. Can't wait for the pics and review.
Post the teaser pic. Or shall I do the needful

Coincidently we both share the same sub. Just that my sub is yet to arrive
Old 14th July 2009, 00:07   #461

Shhh. It sure will be a killer as per reviews.

Teaser pic.
Here goes.

Or this may just be it.
I'm yet to open my box. Its unopened with Kingfisher Airlines Tag on it.
It might be something else. It might be this.
vRs(q)® Monster : Eclipse | Illusion Audio | Harman Kardon | Stereo Integrity-diyma12small1.jpg  

Old 14th July 2009, 00:14   #462

Shhh. It sure will be a killer as per reviews.

Teaser pic.
Here goes.

Or this may just be it.
I'm yet to open my box. Its unopened with Kingfisher Airlines Tag on it.
It might be something else. It might be this.
Well that's the DIYMA 12". Are you sure that's the one, you mentioned in your Signature ___ V4. I know what you talking about.
Old 14th July 2009, 00:18   #463

Yaar.
It's a gift.
I don't know exactly.
Someday i am told its a JBL GTi, someday i'm told its a DIYMA R12.

I can't confirm till yet.

EDIT: Updated my Signature for the time being.

Last edited by abhinav.gupta88 : 14th July 2009 at 00:20.
Old 14th July 2009, 00:56   #464
naughty001

whether its the Diyma 12 or the JBL GTI 12 im sure you will enjoy either one of those, both are incredible subs yet i get the feeling it isnt either one of those due to the ??????? in your sig

Old 14th July 2009, 09:33   #465

..ahem, am I allowed to say something Abhinav?

Congrats those finally arrived..