Old 14th December 2023, 11:17   #361

Re: The "New Luxury Car" Price Check Thread | Track Discounts, Offers & Deals on Audi, BMW, Mercedes

There you go guys. This was in September 2023.

The "New Luxury Car" Price Check Thread | Track Discounts, Offers & Deals on Audi, BMW, Mercedes etc-img_1979.jpeg

Happy shopping and hopefully it helps. EW and Service plan is included in this hence no amount specified.

Rohan
RohanDheman is online now   (8) Thanks
Old 14th December 2023, 11:37   #362

Re: The "New Luxury Car" Price Check Thread | Track Discounts, Offers & Deals on Audi, BMW, Mercedes

There you go, hope this helps. And best of luck
The "New Luxury Car" Price Check Thread | Track Discounts, Offers & Deals on Audi, BMW, Mercedes etc-open-delhi-south-mask.jpeg.png  

DaiusPitar is offline   (15) Thanks
Old 17th December 2023, 21:53   #363

Seems like Audi has sorted the CSVP and extended warranty pack issues. Received a promotional offer message from Audi Mumbai West for Q3 where they offered 3 year CSVP and 5 year warranty along with other goodies.
A separate message for Audi Mumbai South mentioned “Last 2 Q3 available at never before price of 47.16 L*”, whatever the asterisk (T&C apply) stands for. Super yummy if it’s the OTR for the tech edition.
Lux_Noob is offline   (4) Thanks
Old 18th December 2023, 06:51   #364

Originally Posted by vivekmohan83 View Post
Hi, anyone aware of year end discounts on the E class in Mumbai? I am being quoted 83.7 OTR for an E200 and 85.4 for an E220.

No service packages etc, just one year insurance.
Closed an E200 black for a couple of lacs or so lower including corporate discount.. also had a deal on extended warranty + service since we were buying multiple cars.

Since this was my wife’s first choice back in 2019 but I prevailed with my X5 (still have a wide grin on my face every time I accelerate). I now give her the best in class rear seat joy. I am not going to be driving this one much (too mild for my liking). My 2011 1.8 Civic still drives like a dream.

Last edited by Axe77 : 18th December 2023 at 07:39. Reason: Please don’t type with excessive dots … like this. Thank you.
vivekmohan83 is offline   (5) Thanks
Old 18th December 2023, 14:37   #365

Originally Posted by Lux_Noob View Post
Seems like Audi has sorted the CSVP and extended warranty pack issues. Received a promotional offer message from Audi Mumbai West for Q3 where they offered 3 year CSVP and 5 year warranty along with other goodies.
A separate message for Audi Mumbai South mentioned “Last 2 Q3 available at never before price of 47.16 L*”, whatever the asterisk (T&C apply) stands for. Super yummy if it’s the OTR for the tech edition.
Are you sure about this CSVP & Extended Warranty is being offered on FOC basis by Audi? My Sales Engineer denied it today. He said old graphics (Sep/Oct 2023) are not updated on social media etc. Audi may not bring it until next month at least when year end offers are trimmed & new price list is effective.
Old 18th December 2023, 15:00   #366

Originally Posted by harshunlimited View Post
Are you sure about this CSVP & Extended Warranty is being offered on FOC basis by Audi? My Sales Engineer denied it today. He said old graphics (Sep/Oct 2023) are not updated on social media etc. Audi may not bring it until next month at least when year end offers are trimmed & new price list is effective.
I had received the WhatsApp message this Saturday from Audi Mumbai West. Screenshot attached, says “year-end benefits”. It was for Sportback variant, but I guess equally applicable to standard Q3/other cars.
The "New Luxury Car" Price Check Thread | Track Discounts, Offers & Deals on Audi, BMW, Mercedes etc-img_5911534480c91.jpeg  

Last edited by Lux_Noob : 18th December 2023 at 15:02.
Lux_Noob is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 18th December 2023, 19:04   #367

Originally Posted by Lux_Noob View Post
I had received the WhatsApp message this Saturday from Audi Mumbai West. Screenshot attached, says “year-end benefits”. It was for Sportback variant, but I guess equally applicable to standard Q3/other cars.
Spoke to both the dealer principals here in Delhi namely Delhi South & Delhi West. Both confirmed CSVP & EW is not offered anymore though they were more than willing to make an "offer I cannot refuse", let's see, have given them a random no. for A4 Technology said they'll get back to me. Will update once I hear anything from them.
harshunlimited is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 18th December 2023, 20:27   #368

let's see, have given them a random no. for A4 Technology said they'll get back to me. Will update once I hear anything from them.
Do let us Bangalore people know what is the final offer from Audi Delhi, It will help us negotiate hard with Bangalore Sales people. Here the Sales team is not budging in giving discounts
Old 19th December 2023, 18:13   #369

Originally Posted by RootedCosmo View Post
Do let us Bangalore people know what is the final offer from Audi Delhi, It will help us negotiate hard with Bangalore Sales people. Here the Sales team is not budging in giving discounts
My friend and I booked an A4 Tech today. Can't disclose exact figures but expect 8-10 lakh off on-road. If you need contact details, please DM.
automowheels is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 19th December 2023, 19:56   #370

Originally Posted by automowheels View Post
My friend and I booked an A4 Tech today. Can't disclose exact figures but expect 8-10 lakh off on-road. If you need contact details, please DM.
I can't DM you, due to being new in this forum, though the estimated figures which you mentioned are a good indicator. I can negotiate based on that. Thanks a lot again for the details
RootedCosmo is offline   (2) Thanks
Old 19th December 2023, 23:48   #371

Can anyone help with discount on A6 tech variant .I wish to close before december .also does the offer include 5 year service and warranty package .
vishal9999 is offline   (2) Thanks
Old 21st December 2023, 16:57   #372

Spoke to both the dealer principals here in Delhi namely Delhi South & Delhi West. Both confirmed CSVP & EW is not offered anymore though they were more than willing to make an "offer I cannot refuse", let's see, have given them a random no. for A4 Technology said they'll get back to me. Will update once I hear anything from them.
Have finalised A4 Technology in Black.

Total OTR is 44.40L or 45.35L depending on whether I choose to register in DL individual name or DL company name.
Includes: TCS, Insurance (RTI, Zero Dep, Engine, Key etc.), Handling & Fastag.
Excludes: Extended Warranty, Service Pack.

Besides dealer discount, the discounts offered were:
HDFC Imperia Account/HDFC Infinia Credit Card - 50k
MSME Certificate - 35k (applicable for company regn only)
Exchange Bonus - 50k
Discounted ex-showroom will be either 36.40L or 36.75L as against listed 51.85L.

Thanks to this thread & more specifically to the posters in the last 5 - 7 pages, I could exactly know the reference point to start negotiation (or should I be cursing you for making me spend more than double of what I had initially earmarked when I first went out in the market to replace my humble 2014 Honda City with a Virtus/Slavia ).

Cheers & Happy shopping!
harshunlimited is offline   (8) Thanks
Old 21st December 2023, 17:31   #373

So, seems like the Audi style deals are back.

Looking at the numbers being shared (15-20 lacs off) I will have been tempted to pick up A6 PP for 45-48 lacs OTR with a BH number. Not bad considering that new E class and 5 LWB will cost 90lacs OTR soon (if not already).

Not in the market right now, but these are really tempting deals
Abhi_Automobile is online now   (4) Thanks
Old 21st December 2023, 20:20   #374

Have finalised A4 Technology in Black.
That's a great deal! I was eyeing/trying a similar discount with EW and SP in Nov. Albeit, I failed or the dealer didn't budge. Loved the plush ride of the A4 with a quiet cabin, although, outdated features. Ended up getting X1 P - not a bad deal knowing that it comes with the latest tech and an SUV for a better resale. A4 still captures my heart for its ride!
Congratulations!

Last edited by ampere : 21st December 2023 at 20:36. Reason: Trimmed quoted post
Guri is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 22nd December 2023, 00:28   #375

Folks, Is Cherokee deal @ 84L OTR Bangalore a good one?