I voted for you Harish.

Lets meet in the ride.
Thanks dude. See you there.
Old 8th July 2009, 13:34   #137

I hope I am counted and voted by TeamBHP'ians
Old 8th July 2009, 13:46   #138

Thanks guys for the votes. Would look forward for more support from you guys.

Anirban.
Old 10th July 2009, 10:41   #139

Originally Posted by NomadVagabond View Post
Thanks guys for the votes. Would look forward for more support from you guys.

Anirban.
Dude, I voted for you...all the best. I love this competition!!
Old 10th July 2009, 10:43   #140

Vote for us..

please follow the link & please vote for us if you believe we are worth it..

The Great Driving Challenge | User Application

A little late to come to team bhp for votes..any ways better late than never..

so guys looking for all your support.
Old 10th July 2009, 11:42   #141

Request a vote for us as well

Read the profile. See the pics. And if u like this TeamBHPian, please... vote.
Old 10th July 2009, 11:44   #142

Consolidating the list again.

Wishing all T-BHPians participating in the contest the very best of luck!

NOTE: This is not a request to vote for anyone from the list above. I am only consolidating for the benefit of BHPians who might be interested to vote and don't have the time to go through each and every page on this thread!
Old 10th July 2009, 13:19   #143

Originally Posted by pulsar56 View Post

NOTE: This is not a request to vote for anyone from the list above. I am only consolidating for the benefit of BHPians who might be interested to vote and don't have the time to go through each and every page on this thread!

Thank you for your wishes. Though now we feel that we might not make it due to lack of votes. But, each and every vote which you guys sent our way means a lot to us and we are very happy to be a part of T-Bhp.

Anirban.
Old 10th July 2009, 14:50   #144

Voting thing is just not the right thing!

Last edited by qqplus : 10th July 2009 at 14:51.
Old 10th July 2009, 14:51   #145

One more here...

Hey guys...im particpating as well...
Here's my profile...
Old 10th July 2009, 17:12   #146

Hi BHP-ians,

Updates to the list - I am participating in the contest too. I'm new to this forum, but would highly appreciate if fellow-BHP-ians could vote for us. Needless to say, I'll vote for fellow BHP-ians too! Cheers, Hina

Hina & Santosh: http://www.greatdrivingchallenge.com/application/Hina/

Originally Posted by pulsar56 View Post

Old 12th July 2009, 16:24   #147

hey TBHPians.......... this is vishal / Anushka pair.

Dear fellow crazy maniacs, petrolheads & speedaddicts

Me & Anushka are taking part in a toughly & very tightly competed, the Great driving challenge by mitsubishi Motors. Please take just 2 mints of your time to log on to the link and vote. Cos the number of votes will push us up the ladder to take part in the great event.

guys & gals please spread the word & mail your friends, friends -friends & ask them to vote for us.
counting on each and everyone of you......... thanks a million in advance.

the link u guys hit is The Great Driving Challenge | User Application

And kindly do add a small testimonial - a one or two liner too if you guys got time

VISHAL / ANUSHKA

Last edited by GTO : 13th July 2009 at 12:05. Reason: No more than 2 smilies per post please
Old 14th July 2009, 00:43   #148

Hey Guys...

I think I am too late to write this but still...as a true BHPian I believe in NEVER SAY DIE...!!

Well unlike others, I may not be soo frequent in writing blogs and being active (for which all credit goes to my BIG 4 company...errrrr) but yes, I need your support and VOTE !!

So...please do visit my (mine and Reeta's) profile by following the below mentioned link and also vote for us.

Winning is not the criteria of sports spirit..its all about PARTICIPATING and giving your bestest efffort to it.....baaki sab ke liye wo UPAR WALA hai !!

Cheers.......
Old 14th July 2009, 13:21   #149

Dear Rohit,
Voted for you !

See you there.
Old 14th July 2009, 15:37   #150

Folks,
The official Wesite of GDC has a blog, which has featured Team-bhp. Check this out.
The Great Driving Challenge : Great_driving

This page even has cross link to the post by Pulsar.

Last edited by RajaTaurus : 14th July 2009 at 15:39.