Team-BHP > Modifications & Accessories

Old 30th August 2007, 12:10   #16

Awesome ride dude....Wish I could see it in flesh..
Hey why don't you give us some more details on how much was the entire cost of the project. Some breakups will be highly appreciated....
Again, the car looks really good ..drive safely
Old 30th August 2007, 13:01   #17

Recaros for 20k?,They look like replicas to me
Old 30th August 2007, 13:24   #18

The chrome grill is the stock grille in the Esteem.
Old 30th August 2007, 13:32   #19

Nice looking car. Well done. Had you thought of the option of going in for black rims instead of the chrome? That would have looked wicked on this car.

And yes pictures of the engine bay please.
Old 30th August 2007, 13:40   #20

Hey man that is one nice looking Esteem! I was wondering where you got the works done? I myself live in NOIDA, have an Esteem and am planning to get some mods done myself, so if you could gimme some pointers, I'll really appreciate that. And also hope to see the upcoming pics with further mods soon.
Old 30th August 2007, 14:48   #21

Originally Posted by lordofgondor View Post
Hey man that is one nice looking Esteem! I was wondering where you got the works done? I myself live in NOIDA, have an Esteem and am planning to get some mods done myself, so if you could gimme some pointers, I'll really appreciate that. And also hope to see the upcoming pics with further mods soon.
His first post says Bodykits from Autopsyche. So maybe he has got all the things done from him. Anyways just visit Untitled Document
Old 30th August 2007, 16:14   #22

saw the car on the road a few days ago it sure does look nice.
Old 30th August 2007, 16:32   #23

why dont you fix flame throw too....This will increase the looks at night.
Old 30th August 2007, 18:05   #24

the rear light's will be going for a clear coating soon!...so eventually u'll get the gloss u've been waiting for! but yeah the black widow sure looks awesome! too bad i dont get to ride it too often........can i have the keys tonight bhai??.......:P
Old 30th August 2007, 18:51   #25

Awesome Looking car.ART bodykit looks great.

Can you give us the break up of the total cost of the project???

Thanks In Advance,
Old 30th August 2007, 18:55   #26

The Header Is A Custom "automech" Header, And It Is Ceramic Coated

Well The Orvm" With Indicators Costed Me 850/-. But They Were Chrome So I Got Them Painted Black

Well Most Of The Work Has Been Done At Autopsyche. But Some Of The Interiors Were Done In Noida. "lord Of Gondor" Incase U Interested In More Details Contact Me On "9891906947"

Last edited by DCEite : 30th August 2007 at 19:05. Reason: Successive posts merged
Old 30th August 2007, 19:18   #27

IMO - i think you need a new air filter. yours seems to be in bad shape.

but looking very good otherwise.
Old 30th August 2007, 20:28   #28

Well The Total Expenditure On My Car Has Been Around
"1.5 Lac"
Old 30th August 2007, 21:04   #29

docdeath-nice car there,i agree with most of the guys comment regarding the front grill to be changed to mesh,change the floor mat, go for a flamed mat [pls check my gallery].the body kit looks really good.i dont like the painting of or rather coloring of the wheel hub, the calipers being colored looks good, but hub....... looks tacky.otherwise beautiful car dude,thumbs up.
Old 31st August 2007, 20:56   #30

Originally Posted by DOC DEATH View Post
thanks for all the compliments guys.
la had to get the height of the car aised to fit in the 15" alloys and the wheels. it does have P.S. and it handles awesome no troubles at all in handling even at high speeds
Nice body kit and color choice, the smoked lights look good..

I know its a matter of personal choice .. but I would prefer to keep OE rims and not have to raise the car... lowered low slung looks suit street tuner cars... i would have preffered classic 5 spoke gun metal grey or bronze without having to raise the car...