Team-BHP > Modifications & Accessories

Old 24th April 2005, 22:16   #46

Nice pics, but the spinners idea is a little too much for me too....but i guess they look good when they spin.

Drifter
Old 24th April 2005, 22:46   #47

Whoaa !!

thts one hell of a pimping ride !!

love it !!!! the car looks straight outta the garage of the CORLEONE'S !!

Old 24th April 2005, 22:55   #48

PIMPed out ride man. awesome!
i love the spinners. but the pics dont do justice to it.
it looks off the hook when in motion.
nice work dippy.
Old 24th April 2005, 23:24   #49

yea those spinners look so cool. they totally suit sanju babas personality
Old 24th April 2005, 23:31   #50

the wheels are awsome..and spinners definetly suit..it gives that grand eloquent look on the car..how much would the spinners cost..?
Old 25th April 2005, 01:57   #51

how much would the spinners cost..?
I am guessing, the set cost him upwards of a lakh rupees. Standard 15, 16" rims cost in the region of 10k each. And since this is still a novelty, he must have picked up a bit expensive. Unless he knows some guy who can sell it to him for cheap. But yes, a lakh rupees for such wheels is highly probable.

Revv
Old 25th April 2005, 15:02   #52

Like Manti, i too don'tlike the spinners and the chrome around the lights. Looks too pimpy for my taste. Dippy, which film were they shooting there?
Old 25th April 2005, 15:14   #53

Dippy, which film were they shooting there?
Some film called " Shaadi No. 1 " The other actors who had come were Fardeen Khan, Zayed Khan, Esha Deol, Soha Ali Khan and Ayesha Takia

Dippy
Old 25th April 2005, 15:24   #54

I think u looked happier in the pic with Kareena

The 'spinners' do look different. mad max style !!

Pardon my ignorance, but in what way are they different from the conventional alloys ?
Old 25th April 2005, 17:18   #55
bhp

thats a pimpin ride man !! as everybody says the wheels would do justice when they really spinnin
nice pic s dippy
Old 26th April 2005, 00:02   #56

The set has cost him in the region of 7L i have heard.
Old 26th April 2005, 00:31   #57

hey guys
i had one late followed his car near lilavati hosp all the way till band stand near salman's house, it was late at night.
those spinners look very very sexy at night, the crome really shines.
its does look like a gangster's car when in motion. i mean the kind that are shown on MTV.

pankaj
Old 26th April 2005, 02:21   #58

They look amazing in motion as thats the basic working of spinners.They would obviously not look good when just parked.

X
Old 26th April 2005, 06:52   #59

Looks good...
i love the car...
Old 26th April 2005, 08:07   #60

Originally Posted by bikefreak
Pardon my ignorance, but in what way are they different from the conventional alloys ?
Hahahaha...Dippy..he looks damn happy to be taking a pic with you!

To answer ur question bikefreak, read the begining of this thread (they have just been merged)

cya
R