Old 30th July 2014, 10:23   #30226
Mik

re: Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car

Originally Posted by Deeps View Post
Hey buddy,

The Black Safari in Binsar was mine. Had gone there for the weekend. I'd also encountered the black XUV on the way down from KMVN. The driver said his ID was Nishant79. Incidentally, i've seen that XUV around my office in Sec-127 Noida as well.

Where did you spot me? I don't recall seeing your car.
Hi Deeps

We stayed overnight at the KMVN. We were there in a red Figo. I guess you and a few friends were staying there as well.

Old 30th July 2014, 10:52   #30227

Hyderabad Spotting:
When: 30-07-2014 around 9:30 AM
Where: Kavuri Hills Road leading to NCC and Inorbit Mall
What: A Black Ritz with white stripes and an LTD sticker on the hatch door
Old 30th July 2014, 11:12   #30228

Spotted Soumyajit9 and had a chat with him couple of days back.

Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-20140728_094024optimized.jpg

Indica Vista with "got bhp?", Mysore Mall

Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-20140727_121359optimized.jpg

Punto with "got bhp?" and LTD, spotted in Mysore,

Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-20140727_155135optimized.jpg
Old 30th July 2014, 11:26   #30229

Sorry was not able to post from a long time because of my busy schedule. Here are a few spotting from past 10 days.

# DATE : 18/07 - White suzuki Swift with a LTD on 100ft road near 10th Main around 3:20PM

# DATE : 23/07 - White Indica Vista with LTD in basement parking at Soul Space Arena /Total Mall Mahadevapura around 5PM

# DATE : 27/07 - Black Hyundai Santro Xing in JP Nagar with W3 on front and back around 12:15PM

# DATE : 27/07 - Silver Ford Fiesta on Double Road Indiranagar with multiple stickers infront of Subway around 5PM

# DATE : 28/07 - Silver Indica Taxi on outer ring road HP petrol station Mahadevapura with LTD around 4:18PM

# DATE : 29/07 - Copper Orange Suzuki Swift with almost all stickers front and back in basement parking at Soul Space Arena / Total Mall Mahadevapura around 1PM

# DATE : 29/07 - White Toyota fortuner with LTD in basement parking at Soul Space Arena / Total Mall Mahadevapura around 6:30PM

# DATE : 29/07 - Grey Suzuki Wagon R with LTD on Old Airport Road infront of Manipal Hospital Signal around 7PM

Kindly acknowledge.
Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-20140718_152325.jpg  

Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-20140723_170649.jpg  

Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-20140727_121425.jpg  

Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-20140727_165232.jpg  

Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-20140728_161835.jpg  

Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-20140729_130252.jpg  

Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-20140729_183324.jpg  

Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-20140729_185403.jpg  

Old 30th July 2014, 12:04   #30230

Kottayam:

White Polo with LCLC on the back bumper. The car was parked in a house near St.Thomas Hospital, Chettipuzha.
Sorry no snaps.
Old 30th July 2014, 12:37   #30231

Originally Posted by arun_josie View Post
Spotted Soumyajit9 and had a chat with him couple of days back.
Nice chatting with you too Arun !!
No spotting of your Italian beauty since you left before me.
Old 30th July 2014, 13:06   #30232

Gurgaon spotting

Spotted you twice

1. Opposite Shiv Mandir at NH8
2. Then you came from behind near Ambience mall at Gurgaon

DL registered black XUV, number ending in 2970

Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-wp_20140730_001.jpg

BHPian?

Last edited by OneToughRider : 30th July 2014 at 13:07. Reason: Added more details abou the car
Old 30th July 2014, 13:15   #30233

Originally Posted by Mik View Post
Hi Deeps

We stayed overnight at the KMVN. We were there in a red Figo. I guess you and a few friends were staying there as well.

Oh yes, now i remember. No stickers on your car, though. You should have come and said hi
Old 30th July 2014, 16:47   #30234

Spotted @ Kochi
Spotted the black colored Alto K10 and the white Indigo cab near the Ernakulam Junction Railway Station. At the Parking Lot and an adjacent Road respectively.
Time around 1030 hrs today.
Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-bhp2.jpg
Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-bhp1.jpg  

Last edited by rajeev k : 30th July 2014 at 16:48.
Old 30th July 2014, 18:07   #30235

Mumbai live spotting:
Black SX4 at kalanagar junction.
Reg No: MH 02 BM 1419
It had the LTD sticker at the rear bumper.

Who are you BHPian ??

Sent from my iPhone using Team-BHP
Old 30th July 2014, 18:32   #30236

Folks! Saw this White Fiat Punto at Sector 21 Petrol Pump in Noida an hour ago with Got Bhp?

Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-photo1741_001.jpg

Old 30th July 2014, 19:20   #30237

Spotted this Wagon R in Amity Noida Campus! BHPian?
Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-wp_20140730_004.jpg  

Old 30th July 2014, 20:20   #30238

Nasik spotting-
Red Chevrolet Aveo -MH 04 CW 0XX.

The car had LTD on the RHS of the rear bumper.

You had parked your car off college road, Vise mala at around 6:00 in the evening today.
BHPian?
Old 31st July 2014, 10:53   #30239

Yesterday on my way to office:
Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-20140730_092347-1.jpg

And then on way back (exchanged a friendly nod when passing by):
Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-20140730_171925.jpg
Old 31st July 2014, 11:55   #30240
RSR

Chennai spotting:

I spotted a Red (or Maroon) Toyota Corolla, not an Altis but some "special edition" with side skirts and a nice set of alloys on Nelson Manickam Road going towards Loyola College on Tuesday (29th July) evening around 7 p.m.

The car had LTD on the boot lid and a "baby on board" sticker on the rear glass. The registration number was TN 45 AF 5--- or something like that. I gently switched off my lights and turned them on twice or thrice, and stopped with that as I realised I wasn't going to be able to get ahead (to show you my sticker) in that kind of traffic. You proceeded straight towards Nungambakkam from Loyola College, while I turned right towards T. Nagar.

The car was driven by a gentleman with his family on board, from what I could tell. And I must say, it was indeed driven like a gentleman and BHPian - seatbelt fastened, following all the rules of the road, no honking unnecessarily etc.

If the gentleman is a member here, please acknowledge this spotting.

P.S.: I don't have a picture, as I was driving.

Last edited by RSR : 31st July 2014 at 12:00.